Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spine Wall Black Book Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shelves to display my son's Jordan sneaker collection on his wall. Wide enough for a 12-year-old's shoes. True black in color. Decent construction. Thinking about buying another.

    Read More
    Tasha C. December 26, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this initially thinking it could hold some electronic equipment but it really is only sturdy enough for books/dvds/small items. I got the thin receiver for my speakers to sit on it nicely tho and it helps keep the cord off the ground and untangled. Once I go wireless, this will be perfect for remotes and other small objects. I have it on the wall right next to my TV and it looks great. Excellent value.

    Read More
    OstkUser37294 November 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bookshelf. Needed it for a small room, worked out better than expected. No issues with assembly or hanging it in the wall.

    Read More
    nk526 September 10, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks just like the pictures. Fits into any skinny space and allows you some small items for added decor.

    Read More
    Cami N. May 19, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    great looking piece, but was way smaller than expected. i returned it

    Read More
    oakley s. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle November 9, 2015
  • Slanty
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves all had to shimmed

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday November 4, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cool and it can surprisingly hold a lot than I expected.

    Read More
    hknajjar September 29, 2015
  • Cute little shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged. Overstock sent a replacement shelf part. I like the way it hangs...methodical for a simple piece.

    Read More
    OverstockBri76 April 12, 2015
  • Traci
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy assembly.

    Read More
    Traci C. March 19, 2015
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were purchased for a long, narrow space and do the job with the touch of modern I was going for. They're held up by two anchored screws in the back and are against a wall on two sides, so they don't "swing" much. I'd be worried about them swinging more if they were only against one wall and in a hallway or someplace with a lot of foot traffic. Overall, the quality of the piece looks nice but I felt they were somewhat overpriced for what they actually are.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 July 15, 2014
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to hold my cablebox, phone, dvd player, dvr etc. This piece worked out perfectly. Not to big, not to small. The only thing was the price. It was priced to high, ( the 4 star rating was because of the price) but it served my purpose.

    Read More
    amare January 2, 2014
  • over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised that i paid $**+ for this- should be around $**. It can't hold much weight at all due to the weight it hangs. I really won't count on this one to hold books, so I used this for some light weight stuff like picture...

    Read More
    shirleyzhouzhou January 7, 2013
  • Pricey and Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this since I paid for installation of it before I noticed that one side of the vertical base has a crack in it. Seems sturdy anyway.One thing I have experienced is that if it really became a problem, O.co would handle the problem without fail.

    Read More
    reknoy July 12, 2012
  • these shelves were just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this shelf beneath the flatscreen in our bedroom. I is strong enough to hold the satellite box and some heavier decorative pieces but the shelves are small. Pay attention to the dimentions before you purchase. It was easy to assemble and hang. I thought that it was a little pricy but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bbanne64 May 16, 2012
  • Meets description and price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid purchase. It's exactly as described and easy to put together and hang. I actually used it in my bathroom as a towel rack/decorative piece and it looks much more expensive than it was. I can easily use it again as a book shelf. As with anything, just make sure the dimensions meet your needs.

    Read More
    cadkinson March 16, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    two thumbs up. the product arrived on time. i really like it

    Read More
    luckylucy1 February 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Burbey K. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jack m. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links