Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spindle Black Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great buy for the price. It's not a statement piece since it's a small round table but super easy to put together and holds up well.

    Read More
    crazylovey April 11, 2016
  • BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and I can move and lose anywhere.

    Read More
    Bretta Q. January 27, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small black side table and this worked well. Client was happy and price was fair.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very short and a little wobbly but they were cheap!

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • Nice but not sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this small table in a corner in my hallway. It sets on carpet and is attractive with a vase on it but not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Tricia July 16, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheap table to fill a space that would fit most of my decor. The table works great for the intended use. The finish is nice, not too dark. The table is very sturdy. Assembly was simple. For the money spent, this is a great value.

    Read More
    travelhappy30 July 18, 2014
  • positive review as usual
    Verified Purchase

    This product was bought as a present for our daughter. She and her family appreciate it very much. At our age, my husband and I purchase gifts for family members. We are very satisfied with the service offered by Overstock, and recommend Overstock to the persons for whom gifts are purchased.

    Read More
    thankyouoverstock June 5, 2014
  • Perfect Little Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Finishes look great. The piece is sturdy and was very simple to assemble.

    Read More
    jeyerman14 June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful at first I thing it was 2 small but when my husband see it he fall in love, great size.

    Read More
    1mindley May 17, 2014
  • Best little table ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars aren't enough stars! This is a great little table. Easy to put together and great quality for such a little price. I can't begin to recommend this table highly enough.

    Read More
    crawdebra16 May 12, 2014
  • good end table
    Verified Purchase

    good end table to serve purpose of holding rear speaker of surround sound in my living room. easy to assemble. my only complaint is a crack in the top of the spindle. but it is high up where attaches to table so never will be noticable and didnt go deep enough to split base in two so is still stable and functional. i just thought quality control would weed out suspect items. could have happened after shipped but anyway doesnt affect function or appearance of table so i cant complain too much about that. overall a great easy to assemble end table.

    Read More
    pissedinfinity April 23, 2014
  • Good, solid little table, but a little slanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Works for what I needed, but the table top is on a slope. Will disassemble at some point and try to fix. Had to take glides off the bottom right away as they were causing the table to fall over.

    Read More
    lizkva March 25, 2014
  • Spindle Black Side Tble
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together. I did it by myself in under 1 minute. It is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I loved it so much I ordered a second table and use them as end tables in my living room. Beautifully made. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    leemac535 March 6, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    very nice tables, using as side tables with a queen size bed. wish the bases were a little larger to provide better stability on carpet, but overall pleased.

    Read More
    mstephanie75 February 10, 2013
  • Nice little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right side next to reading chair. Just screw the top and bottom to the spindle. Well made, sturdy, perfect size. Great price.

    Read More
    moa1 February 8, 2013
  • Super easy to assemble, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and it looks great. I have no doubt it will last for years. We're using it as a bedside table in the guest room. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    mountainecho January 18, 2013
  • Perfect table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little black sturdy table & easy to put together.

    Read More
    cake17 December 30, 2012
  • Great little table made well
    Verified Purchase

    Although this table is small it is well made and looks great.

    Read More
    critchlow December 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a house warming, and was very much appreciated by the receipent

    Read More
    gconnett October 31, 2012
  • Sturdy End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the end tables and I absolutely love them. I put a lamp on each table and it works get. I was a little hestiate to order when I read a review that they were not sturdy enough for a lamp but I'm glad I ordered them. I find they are very sturdy. They are also quick and simple to put together.

    Read More
    lsutigersfan October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links