Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spinal Response Aloe 11-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best sleep in years!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This matress has givin us the best sleep we have had in years. Hubby has not had a full night of sleep in years, constantly getting up and down all night. Since the first night we slept on it he has slept through the night. I have lower back problems and always woke up stiff on our old matress, now I wake up feeling GREAT.

    Read More
    heatherjoz January 20, 2012
  • Was skeptical.....pleased with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online w/out being able to try it out, I was also skeptical because I had never even sat on a memory foam bed before. We previously had a $2000 "air bed" that started loosing air(fill at night, empty by morning) on my husband's side which caused both of us to be miserable at night, we did this for about 3 days before I ordered this bed. At this time it was shortly before Christmas and we didn't have the resourses to spend on a new bed. We chose memory foam at my husbands request, I was unsure, but we needed something and I couldn't beat the price of $$$ for a bed, I had been looking at local stores and the cheapest spring bed I found was more than this and when I sat on it I went down to the boxspring....so I figured I had nothing to lose. I am pleased with the bed and it took no time for the bed to set up. I didn't notice any odor, as others had mentioned. My Husband who has cronic back pain has seen an improvement since sleeping on this bed!

    Read More
    melissasimmons22 January 6, 2012
  • Wonderfully well made mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After several nights rest I have to say this mattress is a most comfortable and plush mattress with just the correct amount of support and firmness to truly provide a pleasant nights rest. Fresh out of the box it fluffed out quickly with no noticeable odors. It took about 24 hours for it to reach its peak 11 inches of loft. I find the mattress height to work perfect with the metro platform bed also purchased from o.co. A worry for some folks is that foam mattress will trap in body heat but with the three layer construction this is not a problem. Prior to my purchase I checked out several mattress stores and found the price at o.co to be a third of the price. I think knowing I saved over $600 makes me sleep even better!

    Read More
    xpesteve December 19, 2011
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I got my last foam mattress from Overstock so when my fiance and I needed another I knew exactly what to do. We love the mattress and it has made a huge difference in our sleep. I have arthritis in my hip and have chronic pain. Since getting this mattress a have little to none. VERY WORTH IT

    Read More
    angethom513 April 3, 2012
  • Great sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about buying a mattress online, but after reading all of the reviews, I took a leap of faith and was not disappointed. This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It is nice and thick and feels lush. Love that it was delivered directly to my home and I didn't need to worry about transportation.

    Read More
    debbiecimags April 20, 2012
  • Heaven bed
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research on this mattress thing. I have had shoulder and back issues for a while now and knew it was time for a new mattress. I just couldn't wrap my head around a $$$$ mattress. This mattress is perhaps a tad softer then the "name" brand and when you sit on the edge of the bed it does not hold it's shape, but it sleeps cool (no mattress induced hot flashes) It is retaining its shape and I weigh almost 280. There was no odor at all within 5 minutes of opening the packaging. While the package is heavy it is totally maneuverable and easy to unpack. All in all I am happy. It has been several weeks since I purchased the mattress and I recommend it to all of my friends

    Read More
    kpiper2511 December 31, 2011
  • I love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    The first night I got this mattress I fell asleep on my back and woke up the next morning, for the FIRST TIME ALL NIGHT in, as best I can determine, exactly the same position. I have a really, really, really hard time getting out of bed now though. Not that I can't; just that I don't want to. The only down side, is that my 80 pound St. Bernard puppy is able to sneak onto the bed and it doesn't wake me because there's no transfer of motion. Oh, well, I guess the dog got a new bed too. It may sleep a little warm, but I can't really tell, because I'm well ... at that age. hee hee hee. It could just be me. I had just painted my bedroom and got new linens and bed spread along with this mattress and there was a definite smell in my room for a week or so ... but that could have been the paint or any of the other new things. It's gone now, the smell, and I'm sleeping beautifully.

    Read More
    rlc1 December 21, 2011
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I read a lot of reviews regarding memory foam matreses and decided on this one. As soon as it was delivered we opened it up and let it reshape. As soon as we both laid down we knew we made the right choice. I would definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    reverendhound April 17, 2012
  • review 2nd review i guess they lost the first
    Verified Purchase

    Working well, glad i bought it! I hope they dont keep spamming me wanting more reviews as this is the second one.

    Read More
    zoobee65 April 7, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Would highly recommend. Others in my family have purchased after trying this one.

    Read More
    bluebird81 February 6, 2012
  • Best nights sleep ever.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been looking and hesitating about buying a foam mattress. We didn't want one that would make us too and we have looked and the prices were too high for our current budget. I finally dove in because we were sleeping well at night. Since we have gotten the mattress, we have both slept soundly. It is wonderful! I would recommend it to anybody. It is not too hard or too soft. Thank goodness!

    Read More
    joanique007 December 27, 2011
  • Spinal Response Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing mattress, clean and eco friendly. best nights sleep to date. recommended to a friend . he was amaze at the quality and how inexpensive it was.

    Read More
    micheal86 December 17, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This is more comfortable than a traditional mattress for someone with chronic pain.

    Read More
    tracy123456789 July 7, 2016
  • Miss this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought a king size mattress from a different company for the master promising a similar condition to this... but nothing lives up to how comfortable this mattress is. My guests don't want to leave.

    Read More
    palmer7 April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mattress so do my kids they climb in my bed all the time cause its so soft & what parent doesn't love xtra time & snuggles with their kids especially teens. It does get a little hot if your like me & don't move an inch all night. I'm looking to buy some for the kids now same brand since it is tested & approved by everyone in the family pets also

    Read More
    kelly m. January 4, 2016
  • Queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought queen size mattress for daughters bedroom. She loves it. She is now married and has since taken to her new home. New husband enjoys the support but finds the memory foam way too hot. They are currently shopping for new mattress

    Read More
    Amy G. November 24, 2015
  • CocoD
    Verified Purchase

    not as firm as I wanted but great mattress. Aloe keeps cool.

    Read More
    Dolifet D. September 26, 2015
  • Sahara007
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but when the need for another mattress came around, I bought the 11" mattress in a box from Overstock. That, is a winner! If you're on the fence and researching mattresses, take a look at it. In my opinion, it's a winner. In fact, everyone who has slept on the mattress in a box in my guest room has purchased one for their own home. Win, win!

    Read More
    sahara007 August 25, 2015
  • A perfectly good mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for over a year & it is still performing well.

    Read More
    Permaculturist February 12, 2015
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    no back or body pains best night sleep ever takes a little time to ajust to it

    Read More
    sweeperman December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links