Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spice Island 16-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spice island throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    delivered and shipped perfectly but did not go with my decor

    Read More
    Maria H. November 10, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These reminded me of a shirt my grandfather use to wear, and he also loved the Islands. I bought for my sons decor shortly after moving to the beach and they fit perfectly!

    Read More
    ssazz May 14, 2015
  • My favorites
    Verified Purchase

    They're old now and I'm replacing them but I love love love these pillows. So cute.

    Read More
    Samantha K. April 15, 2015
  • Very Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my surfer grandson. He collects vintage tropical furnishings. He LOVED LOVED LOVED these pillows.

    Read More
    mJ January 9, 2015
  • luv these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    great price on these super cool pillows; they match my décor perfectly!!

    Read More
    eva1962 May 6, 2014
  • Nice Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Soft and fluffy! Look great to complete the tropical decor in my living room. High quality for a great price!

    Read More
    abbyandemmasmama November 19, 2013
  • disappointed in the size
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking pillows, great print and color. they look just like the picture. The size, however is not as stated. I guess that the pillow cover is possibly 16 inches square with absolutely no filling inside and the cover lying completely flat. However, because of the pillow stuffing, the actual size of the pillow is barely 13-14 inches across, which made a big difference to me as it made them less functional and merely ornamental. So, they're in the closet til I figure out what to do with them. If they were a full 16 inches across with stuffing, I'd rate them a five.

    Read More
    sarahjon June 20, 2013
  • Tropical pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. The fabric is a nice motif, and the stuffing is solid.

    Read More
    farchimp1 September 21, 2012
  • Poor quality, rough material
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pillows was poor. While the colors did look like those online, the material was scratchy and cheap. I bought these based on the good reviews, but returned the pillows after taking a closer look.

    Read More
    locapink August 8, 2012
  • positive pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows arrived in a timely manner the size and color were as ordered.

    Read More
    tallredinvestor June 13, 2012
  • MADE IN AMERICA!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!!!!!!! They are the perfect pillow! Great dense fabric, MADE IN AMERICA, great price and fun style. Really adds a POP to my living room without looking "cheesy". Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    shelby729 January 13, 2012
  • great product

    I had purchased some cushion covers earlier from Overstock, and could not find the right size cushion, and these cushions fit perfectly and are very durable. The colors and the design on the cushions are perfect. I love them and would recommend them highly to anyone. It looks great on my couch.

    Read More
    debby876 November 10, 2010
  • Spice Island Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows arrived quickly. Colors and print were as pictured online. In use, however, the pillows get flat and out of shape (lumpy) quickly. I think they could have been stuffed with more polyester batting or else had a sturdier pillow form inserted inside the covering. Can't really complain for the price.

    Read More
    kkinsc10 October 29, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Colors are exact to what was shown on line. Fabric is durable, yet soft. They'll be perfect for the decor at my beach place.

    Read More
    kimberry September 16, 2010
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The Spice Island pillows are just as shown. Quality and brilliant colors are great. I ordered the crab and lobster ones and am just as pleased. The background on the these were a little darker than shown. Still like them, and recommend these also. Excellent value!!

    Read More
    newportnanni August 31, 2010
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are just as pictured. Very cute. Great quality. Very quick shipping.

    Read More
    carolmarie22 June 3, 2010
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how promptly I received my order.Also, the pillows were of good quality and the pictures on the computer depicted the colors and design accurately. i will be ordering again in the future.

    Read More
    eliza9 May 12, 2010
  • high quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of these pillows do not do them justice! They are well made and beautiful! They are perfect for the ocean-themed vibe I am going for in my new house. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for soft, beautiful pillows for a couch or accent pillows for the bedroom, these are perfect and an awesome deal! (I even ordered two more after receiving the first pair.)

    Read More
    cinlou31 April 20, 2010
  • Touch of Hawaii
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as described. Seem to be well constructed and very plump. They add the 'touch of Hawaii' I wanted in my living room.

    Read More
    localgirl222 April 2, 2010
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were perfectly matched and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    karibn March 7, 2010
Sponsored Links