| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $112.38
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Special 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money, small but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    spicie November 14, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I actually never received the 2 nightstands that I ordered from over stock. Instead, they sent 2 huge dressers with five drawers. it was complicated and irritating to try to return as I was continually disconnected on Chat (X3). No one listened and they continued to think I was unsatisfied with the nightstands. I never got the nightstands. After several weeks, I did get a refund. But I am very leary and won't shop here again. Too big of a hassel.

    Read More
    OstkUser505537 September 16, 2016
  • Great very small nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I did not read the dimensions correctly and it is way too small for an actual nightstand. But it is perfect for a small drawer in a small bedroom. I liked it so much I ordered another one; Also I like the fact that it came fully assembled. Perfect for my purposes.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 6, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than I was hoping for but seems to be decent quality for the money

    Read More
    Kay H. June 1, 2016
  • colour

    colour is too dark in bedroom

    Read More
    rich6 May 28, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    for limited space beside the bed and next to wall. fits perfectly. I got some tall lamps for on top and it looks great

    Read More
    sylvia k. May 11, 2016
  • fds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. .but very small..

    Read More
    crestremodel March 21, 2016
  • My Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    My nightstand arrived assembled (except for the door handles) and fairly quickly. This nightstand is definitely a good value at this price range.

    Read More
    Kunal G. March 1, 2016
  • Cherry 2-drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged; all I had to do is put the hardware on. Very nice.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 29, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, saves space, and has had no issues.

    Read More
    Susan Z. February 29, 2016
  • Lisa D.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the inside drawer is a bit flimsy

    Read More
    LISA D. February 27, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as soon; fits perfectly in the room with our bed. Came much earlier than they said it would.

    Read More
    happygirl334 February 11, 2016
  • Bad scratching right on top!
    Verified Purchase

    Really visible scratches that won't come out. Tried covering up with stain maker but doesn't work. Disappointed!

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 26, 2016
  • Awesome find!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nightstand and a 5 draw dresser. I bought this and the matching dresser. Came fast. Was packed well. All I had to do was put on the draw pulls. Perfect for small rooms.

    Read More
    lessa09 January 9, 2016
  • Perfect Compliment
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliment to headboard. The color is a little off but not noticeable. received in great condition and by promise date.

    Read More
    Temeka S. November 23, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with these. They are okay quality. I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions as they are quite short. They fall well below the bed height.

    Read More
    Jill H. November 19, 2015
  • Good addition to a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for our guest room and they're perfect; gives me some extra storage in that room as well as a place for our guests to put things like jewelry, glasses, purse/wallet etc. before going to bed. Good, simple design, sturdy with a nice finish. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    bsfer02 November 18, 2015
  • Awesome Strong Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it so much I ordered one more! Comes assembled which is great.

    Read More
    sharid November 10, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I wanted but it works.

    Read More
    William H. October 29, 2015
  • Love to Shop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but smaller than looks in picture

    Read More
    Arlene E. October 29, 2015