Starting at $28.78

Save $6.70 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sparkly Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the Sparkly Duvet that I purchased last year. Very nice!

    Read More
    cathywv October 10, 2017
  • Just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these as accent pillows on master bed. The color is true as pictured. Love the little added sparkle!

    Read More
    Alicia R. September 14, 2017
  • Lovely pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillow! And durable.. I have a dog.

    Read More
    Cheryll M. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect Living Room Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Tammy T. July 18, 2017
  • Shining
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows add a touch of sparkle without looking cheap. Love them

    Read More
    Kristine M F. June 24, 2017
  • Great touch of light on our sofa
    Verified Purchase

    With its sparkling threads and its nice color, this pillow catches the light and renders well on our sofa. The pillow is well filled up with poly and keeps its shape, with ideal firmness. The color matches the photo, and it pairs very well with teal, aqua, white, turquoise, light grey, and mint shades (our sofa is charcoal). 4 stars, not 5, only because I suspect that we will have to pay attention not to tear sparkling threads out. It's not a pillow you can sit on or play with.

    Read More
    anniebg June 1, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect for our bed

    Read More
    OstkUser1135045 May 28, 2017
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    They look more blue in person. I was not happy with the color

    Read More
    Amanda B. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Vanessa D. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add turquoise color to my bed set. Love it. Quality decorator pillow.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 14, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of sparkle!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    Shopping! January 19, 2017
  • Staging
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because we are selling our house and I wanted to update the colors and these work great.

    Read More
    jerrilmann January 5, 2017
  • LOVE THIS ITEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Condo has received many great compliments on these pillows! We love them. Great look and great material.

    Read More
    OstkUser553789 October 27, 2016
  • Awesome pillows; Very good size and firm.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillows; Very good size and firm. Beautiful color for any room.

    Read More
    Bhavana C. August 8, 2016
  • Pillow with Subtle Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is well constructed. The bling is actually woven into the material and is tasteful and not gaudy in any way.

    Read More
    pearl230 July 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    just the right amount of sparkle not overdone. love them

    Read More
    Linda M. July 19, 2016
  • great touch
    Verified Purchase

    Going with a more beach theme I took small fish netting and sewed it around pillow with a few corner beads and shells. It was the perfect color and texture great value. Very perfect just by itself, I just like to add a more personal feel to things.

    Read More
    sonja July 17, 2016
  • Not Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is not soft, feels stiff

    Read More
    ls699384 July 1, 2016
  • Pretty with sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are pretty and have a sparkle to them that I like. They go very nice with our aqua living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. May 16, 2016
  • beautiful - better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in our formal living room in the aqua, and picture is accurate

    Read More
    mslauracp April 29, 2016