Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spark Voyage 3-way Chrome/ Black Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these for my husband's office/man-cave. They look great with his tweed couch. Masculine with a hotel lounge feel. Good value for the look.

    Read More
    shrkey21 May 9, 2017
  • Masculine looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking light fixture. Good quality.

    Read More
    queensguynyc June 18, 2016
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    really like the look and style of this lamp. Its a good value for the money

    Read More
    eglad December 30, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this lamp is gorgeous ! Love it ! From the lamp shade to the base it is stunning !

    Read More
    5828saluki November 11, 2013
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for a great price! It is true that the shade is a darker brown than the one on the picture , so if its fits my bed set perfectly. Its so classy and pretty and I recommend this lamp highly!

    Read More
    goddess101 October 30, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was actually better than I expected from the reviews . Some have said the body of the lamp is more black but I think it looks like a dark stainless and I'm very pleased with it. I have already gotten many compliments about how unique it is and it fits in very nicely with almost any decor.

    Read More
    diad65 October 16, 2013
  • Missing items, finish scratched
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and the second lamp was missing the hardware and harp to attach the shade. I have to now try to get that remedied. Both of my last two orders on overstock.com have had a major deficiency or major component missing. Perhaps I should just stop shopping here. I must have horrible luck. As far as the lamp goes, the base finish was a bit more dull than I had hoped and the product had a weird "smell" that made my living room stink for a few days. The lamps look pretty decent from a distance but up close the finishes look cheap. I'm picky though so they may seem just fine to most people.

    Read More
    melaniedeann October 10, 2013
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 of these lamps for my livingroom and I just love them. They look like a much more expensive lamp. The globe is a little darker than I expected but all in all they look beautiful. I was also very impressed with the packaging no room for damage. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    leslieb111 September 6, 2013
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Although this lamp is sold out I thought I'd leave a review in case it ever comes back. On my computer the shade looks more of a medium bronzy brown however in person it is dark brown with black trim top and bottom. Even with the light on the shade reads as dark brown. It’s still a lovely lamp. We decided to purchase b/c the gunmetal color globe gives off a shiny lava rock appearance which fits perfectly with our modern tropical theme. The glass / crystal parts are very nice quality with good polish. Overall this lamp was a fantastic value and is highly recommended.

    Read More
    sddominik March 13, 2013
  • very attractive, stylish lamp for many decors
    Verified Purchase

    i love this lamp when i received it..it is more contemporary (which i wanted) for my decor,but will fit well with traditional style room also..i love the silver well made attractive finial at the top of the lamp, gives it an expensive look and the bottom incorporats shiny silver on clear square base..again very attractive and happy with purchase!!

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo January 25, 2013
  • Unique and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is a shimmer, grained polyester - which is hard to tell from the picture. The metal is not black as some reviewers stated. At least on mine, it looked just like the photo. I got this for my brother and he loves it. It is definitely unique and interesting.

    Read More
    redsoles August 1, 2012
  • This lamp is great looking in an office setting
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was bought to bring together 4 square shaped mirrors and a multi-colored pottery bowl on a credenza. The lamp worked perfectly and is great for a contemporary touch.

    Read More
    tylerlawmom June 5, 2012
  • Unique Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. I was wanting something really unique and this is it. I t does not look like the same old lamp you see in the big box stores. And for the price, you just can't beat it. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    cdranch January 12, 2012
  • Simply beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and it blends in well with my traditional/country decor. I love the detail of the base that appears to be hammered metal and the glass platform that the lamp stands on.

    Read More
    loverslane October 12, 2011
  • Nice Contemporary Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my modern decor. I was looking for a chrome lamp with a taupe/brown shade. What I received was a lamp with small chrome finishings and the main view of the lamp which is the center sphere is almost black. On a positive note the lamp shade was the correct color. It was such a hassle to re-package and return that I decided to keep it. If you're looking for a shiney chrome lamp, this is not the lamp for you.

    Read More
    uptowngirl20 June 25, 2011
  • Very unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! The actual product didn't disappoint. Such an interesting and unique design, and it definitely enlivens my living room.

    Read More
    chelo27 June 9, 2011
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamp for nightstands on our master bedroom and they look fantastic. The shade is oblong so they don't take up too mcuh room. They are some of the most interesting lamps I've seen in while and htey modern yet classic at the same time, which is what I wanted. Another score from overstock!

    Read More
    mariahatx April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheila54 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links