Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spa Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great color is what I ordered comfortable

    Read More
    Janice D. April 14, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair photo as described.

    Read More
    PEGGY R. January 31, 2016
  • Shotty chair
    Verified Purchase

    squeaks and is hard to clean

    Read More
    Elwood B. November 28, 2015
  • uncomfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed in this chair. It isn't for sitting in. I also wish I had gotten a white chair instead because we have since changed the color of the room and it doesn't go and I cannot find a slipcover to fit.

    Read More
    Kayte L. November 18, 2015
  • Not comfortable to sit in; great for decor only
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just not comfortable to sit in. It doesn't sink at all when you sit on it. It's embarrassingly awkward, like you have to balance yourself on it. Its in my living room, which we don't use that often, but I always race my guests for that chair because I would die if someone sat there as they'd probably be too polite to move. It is great for decor only, which is the reason I bought it. I did changed out the pillow but only to suit the décor.

    Read More
    trxn100 August 28, 2015
  • My comfy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! color and fabric is very nice washable!

    Read More
    Paulette K. August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these chairs in the bedroom - the blue is a perfect spa blue! They're so comfortable with the included pillow. They're also easy to clean!

    Read More
    2rainy7 March 7, 2015
  • Perfect chair for my room
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be the perfect chair for my room. It is very soft and stylish. It was superego easy to assemble. All we had to do was screw on the legs. The color is a light smoky acqua color. Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 2, 2015
  • Color was just liked it looked in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Tickle to pieces with with my spa chair I could be more pleased with them I ordered 2 of them n 2 other slipper chairs as well I love all 4 of them they w.ere a breeze to put together my daughter was able to do them in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Linda Sylver October 5, 2014
  • great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    great little chair to be used as a side chair, not an everyday chair. Great for a small woman, but not for a man.

    Read More
    jbnjr October 3, 2014
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This was an easy set up me and my wife did it very good item will buy again.

    Read More
    wmerr30469 April 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just gorgeous and so perfect for my living room. It is soft, comfortable, and simple in its styling. So lovely. It is absolutely great. The color is a light blue-green seafoam. Perfect.

    Read More
    mamabirdlove March 22, 2014
  • Looks great, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. The color is perfect, I love the way they look, however they really are not comfortable because the chair is so firm. But that's okay because they are not used very often ,I really bought them for the look.

    Read More
    chiggers December 10, 2013
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the spa slipper chair for my living room about a month ago not knowing what to expect even after reading all the reviews. This was not only my first time buying a product off of Overstock.com, but also my first time buying furniture online. It worried me not knowing the exact color, as well as not having had the opportunity to test it for comfort and durability. But I figured for the price, it was worth the risk. My chair was delivered within a week of ordering it. Many reviews claim the color is not as it appears online. I disagree. It is exactly as shown on the website. Those that say otherwise, obviously don't know the true color of "spa". The color spa is a bluish green. As for comfort and durability, for the price I paid, I'm very impressed! I highly recommend this chair to all those viewing it. What a classy piece of furniture at an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    judytthatsme September 26, 2013
  • Enormaous box.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I decided to buy the chair. I was ok with either a seafoam green or blue color, as it turns out it is green. I also wanted a firm chair, it is very, very firm. ok by me but maybe too firm for some. It would have been much easier to put together with 2 people but I was able to do it myself in about 20 minutes. My only complaint is that the reviews stated it came in 2 boxes, mine came in one ENORMOUS extremely heavy box, as it turns out, the box and packing was way too big and as heavy as the actual chair! No one would be able to carry this up stairs alone, as it was I tipped my doorman $20 to help me get it up a few stairs from the lobby into the elevator, which it barely fit into. I thought he was going to get a hernia, I really felt terrible about it. I don't know why they do this, as chair is in 2 pieces, would be much easier to do 2 boxes.. All that being said, it's a very attractive chari and a good value for the price.. Maybe before ordering you should call and request 2 boxes. . .

    Read More
    bkyngrl July 27, 2013
  • calming color
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. Fabric is very soft. The color is a very light aqua...with tones of sage. It's kind of a cameleon, changing color in different light and against different colored walls. I'm using this in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    jane098765 July 12, 2013
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    As many of the reviewers have noted, these chairs are not really comfortable, but are great for sitting and visiting. I wouldn't use the chair to cozy up and read a book, so one star off for that. But they add a nice splash of color to my living room and I really like them!!

    Read More
    charley2011 July 3, 2013
  • Quality Commensurate with Price...Maybe Better
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of these chairs. They are not perfect, but at this price point I can live with some minor imperfections. The "stuffing" is a little uneven and there are some minor areas of puckering on the back, but truly, it's all minor. I'm very happy with my chairs and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    mmtibbs June 5, 2013
  • Wow! nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price, very comfortable. Color is like mint green, light water color, nothing blue on this chair, exactly what I was looking aqua color. Love it!

    Read More
    meseptember June 5, 2013
  • solid for the money
    Verified Purchase

    chair is a bit stiff, and was difficult to put together with allen wrench looks darker in picture, but works in my living room.

    Read More
    rainygirl April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links