Today: $1,249.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwick 7-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came very quickly.put it together in about an hour. It's very elegant..My husband loves it. I hope it does well in the Midwest weather. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    debbie m. June 5, 2017
  • Awesome dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks awesome. Chairs are comfortable even without the cushions.

    Read More
    Gordon F. April 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks amazing in my pool area! Chairs came assembled and the table, even tho there were no direction on the package, took about 30 minutes to set up, my husband did it by himself. other reviewers said it needed 2 people. Not true.

    Read More
    Liz April 26, 2017
  • Love, love, love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! Hubby and I put it together in about 30 min. Took both of us but had no issues. Looks so good on our patio!

    Read More
    Rebecca N. April 23, 2017
  • Nice addition to our outside living area!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks 2x's better than the picture. The table is heavy, nice and sturdy!! The chair pillows aren't the best but easily replaceable.

    Read More
    onlineshopping2013 April 17, 2017
  • Elegant large living!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how soft the material is and how big the table is. The chairs are very comfortable. I especially love the arm rests.

    Read More
    Dinna Y. April 9, 2017
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set and it looks great in our screen porch. Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristina N. March 11, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks fabulous! The chairs are comfortable. The table was a bit challenging to assemble. It took 2 of us--one to align the holes (took some brute strength) and the other to put the bolt through and screw it in. It took several tries to get the holes to line up. The chairs are one piece and don't require assembly--awesome!

    Read More
    Military Brat August 2, 2015
  • Perfect Entertainment Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I purchased it for a second home in Florida. Roomy and durable. Great find!

    Read More
    Kristen A. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this suite for several years now and still looks brand new. Washed the cushions this week, look just like new again. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser31542 May 14, 2015
  • Nice sturdy set but mechanical flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. The chairs are nice, sturdy and comfortable. However, one of the table legs was not manufactured correctly. One of the screw holes was misaligned and crooked (off by about 2 inches) and there was no way to properly assemble it other than drilling a new hole in the metal (I just hope it holds up). Also the cushions are nice, but since they are white, they show dirt very easily. Our patio set is completely covered by a porch and after a couple of months, the cushions already look pretty filthy. I vacuum them about every 3rd day. I know in another month I'll need to buy new ones (this time, I won't buy white cushions). I love the table, but one of the glass squares does not sit down firmly in the top of the table. It pops up and is crooked. I tried exchanging locations of the different glass panes, but one of the rectangular holes on the table top is just about 3 millimeters too small. Pretty table, but just a lot of manufacturing flaws.

    Read More
    Tom B. April 27, 2015
  • Nice set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the set. I've only had it for a month, so I'm not sure how it will hold up. The only thing is the glass does not fit perfectly in the area provided. It is able to shift a bit; there is a gap around the edges. Just a side note. Since it is glass, there is not a hole for an umbrella. Delivery was on time, packaging was secure and chairs were assembled already. You will need two people to assemble table and that took about an hour because we could not get it to align correctly.

    Read More
    bizzer5 July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful outdoor dining set!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set not a long time ago and couldn't wait for it to arrive. I loved it when I saw it on the site and couldn't wait to see it on my patio! The set looks great, I got a lot of complement from everyone; the chairs are very comfortable, the style is beautiful, so overall I'm very please with this purchase and I would recommend it to everyone. ***One thing I don't like is the fact that within a short period of time after purchasing it the wicker has started to fray on three of the chairs. I have contacted customer service and they placed a request to replace them which made things a lot easier and pleasant, however!

    Read More
    ani82 July 15, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was very worried about ordering such a big item without seeing it in person first but went forward with it and I'm so glad I did. It's a wonderful addition to our patio!

    Read More
    jmalt February 26, 2014
  • Southwick 7- piece dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a beautiful set. Even nicer looking than the pictures. Great quality and value. Looks beautiful on our new patio. Large size table accomodates 8 with ease. Easy assembly and delivery.

    Read More
    hughsies December 13, 2013
  • Amazing Patio Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set that looks more expensive than it was. It was hard to find a set so roomy - we actually ordered two similar chairs from Overstock so we can comfortably seat 8 people at this table. No more adding folding tables to accommodate our guests. We are receiving so many compliments on this table set and are very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    tara2mike May 26, 2013
  • Perfect for our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a great purchase!!! Very good quality and easy assembly! It was exactly what we were looking for! We did a lot of shopping for a wicker table that sat 6 and this was the best quality for the best price! We had a wine party in our backyard & got TONS of compliments!! Love it!

    Read More
    juliejeremie26 May 14, 2013
  • Fantastic set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks phenomenal in our outdoor space. We did A LOT of shopping around before deciding to purchase and this set was by far the best deal for the size, quality of material and style. The cushions are plain but comfortable and easy to over, there was no chair assembly which was fantastic....and the table was pretty easy to put together (30 mins). The side panels gave us a bit of a challenge because the holes didn't line up but aside from that, we couldn't be happier. So far we've received many compliments and comments about how expensive it must have been. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    nycmaven June 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser751360 January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links