Starting at $104.12

Save $9.37 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southport Linen 22-inch Chrome Finish Metal Stool by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. Lightweight and looks great at my vanity. You need a drill to attach the cushion. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 8, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble! It looks so nice at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 26, 2017
  • Pretty looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is exactly what I was looking for, for my bathroom. This fits nicely in the space between the door and a small area. The item is light though, so the legs aren't really solid (though it seats me w/no issues). Wish the cushion cover came off so could be washed.

    Read More
    Ritz S December 7, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 10-year-old assembled these stools for us. They are nice and heavy, with thick memory foam type padding, and a polyester linen fabric. Wide enough for full size adults to sit comfortably.

    Read More
    rawee November 16, 2017
  • Sassy stool
    Verified Purchase

    My client loved this stool for her vanity. The size is perfect!

    Read More
    Mary L. September 28, 2017
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased two of these modern stools in dark grey. the fabric is heavy and with quality upholstering. in fact the fabric is so tight that the seams are slightly raised. beautiful chrome legs.

    Read More
    cogmr August 24, 2017
  • Stylish ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This small x bench/ottoman is quite well made and sturdy. Assembly was easy and finished product looks good. I am quite happy with it.

    Read More
    daridoodles June 9, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    • Southport Linen 22-inch Chrome Finish Metal Stool by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Anna B. March 21, 2017
  • 22" metal bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very rich and worth the price.

    Read More
    Margarita R. February 19, 2017
  • Came quick
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but cushion needed to be refilled with support and changed

    Read More
    Rosemary T. January 22, 2017
  • nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, very easy to assemble. happy with purchase

    Read More
    Colleen L. December 20, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Matches my headboard perfectly

    Read More
    Mallory H. October 28, 2016
  • Classy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in a slim entry. Modern single seater bench. Nice fabric and polished chrome legs.

    Read More
    Ashly G. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, the grey is a perfect shade and the seat is very comfortable for my morning makeup routine!

    Read More
    Blanca P. October 23, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. I ordered 2 and put at the footboard of our bed.

    Read More
    Julie L. October 4, 2016
  • True to picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect, assembly was easy and very quick. Feels sturdy and for the price totally worth it!

    Read More
    Abigail S. September 6, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little corner piece in my master bedroom! Quality , assembly are 5 stars!

    Read More
    OstkUser381532 August 13, 2016
  • It's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for a few weeks now and no complaints! It was easy to assemble, comfortable and looks great. A chic addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    Melanie M. July 22, 2016
  • Classy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in gray for vanity in our master bath. The gray and sparkling chrome frame complement our master bath design. Wish the bench was a tad taller for our vanity height, but still a great value and classy looking bench!

    Read More
    Mary E July 12, 2016
  • Cheap quality but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench for my vanity seat. Colors are a true match.. Nice but flimsy. Bottom line i would not purchase again, not worth the money...

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 9, 2016