| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southport Faux Cowhide Print 22-inch Metal Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy design... just needs a better cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love how these look in my bedroom... but unfortunately they don't feel (the cushions) as good as they look.

    Read More
    Gary K. May 26, 2017
  • Quality not worth Cost
    Verified Purchase

    Not faux fur/hide, printed fabric only. Metal legs were damaged upon item arrival. Damages were under the chrome coating, so it was clear the damages werent from shipping, they must have been there before the item was coated.

    Read More
    Denise C K. March 19, 2017
  • Material is not cowhide. It's cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Just know that if you are looking for an actual cowhide material, this is not it. It's material, and in my opinion looks cheap.

    Read More
    Robin S. February 24, 2016
  • faux cow print benches
    Verified Purchase

    happy with these got 2 using them as foot stools in my living room gives a unique style the price was reasonable and the size surprised me larger than expected.

    Read More
    pennysuzette11 September 22, 2015
  • Accent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble, love the cow print and lightweight for foot stool or seating...

    Read More
    jrflorida July 9, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    shyla123 May 19, 2015
  • good bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. It is a fabric print, not real cowhide or textured, but I knew that.The fabric is no tightly tucked or stapled down. I do have to smooth it down sometimes. But it still looks great. I am using it in my entry foyer for my kids to sit and put on their shoes. I had it for a few months, still looks good, no major issues so far. I do think it is a bit pricey for the quality.

    Read More
    iluvclaude December 12, 2014
  • Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    They looked so stylish online, but turned out to be a disappointment. Unfortunately, I purchased two. They are easy to assemble (my 12 year old put them together within minutes). The fabric on the seat cushion started to sag once I started to sit on them. I envisioned a sturdy, fur-like textured fabric, but it is not. I was also hoping that these pieces would have had a more consistent "cow" pattern; instead they were splashes of spots. The inconsistency caused my pieces to clash because they were so different.

    Read More
    urbanchic October 27, 2014
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful from the reviews that these ottoman benches would work. They came and I'm sad to say they do look cheap. The legs are very thin and the top - while the color is nice - is literally a stretchy fabric over a piece of foam. Its going back.

    Read More
    mrsk007 September 25, 2014
  • Bedroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Just the right size for a bedroom bench to put on shoes.

    Read More
    chefchelle July 30, 2014
  • Great contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as extra seating for the living room, so they don't really get used that much. They look great, the fabric and the shine on the frame are just as they look on the photos. The only thing I didn't like was that the fabric is a bit loose after you use it a couple of times (the foam material is not very firm) and that I guess I didn't do a very good job assembling them because they wiggle a little. Other than that, they look beautiful next to my chimney. The fabric is really soft and I don't mind if my kids use them because they are easy to clean.

    Read More
    dalalsgirl7 April 16, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    When these first arrived I thought I liked them. I bought two. But after spending a few days with them I decided they look cheap and sent them back. I also didn't like how the fabric was so loose on top of the stool. I think as a vanity stool in your bathroom it would work. But I wanted them as ottomans in my living room and I just wasn't happy. So back they went!

    Read More
    olivia87 March 25, 2014
  • Rustic contemporary!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stylish stools! One seems to hold together tighter than the other. Could be that my daughter put them together. They are very soft and comfortable. I would say mostly as a footrest not so much a stool for sitting. Very nice!

    Read More
    texasstanli January 15, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stool. The fabric is actually much softer than I expected, and the seat is very comfortable. It was super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lindaracine November 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claudsr July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links