| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $160.25
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southport Cowhide Print 40-inch Metal Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using these as dining chair benches and they are just perfect. They're not the actual cowhide so I'm not worried about my children ruining them and they had such a great sale to the room.

    Read More
    Erin F. September 18, 2017
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so unique looking and really adds a nice design touch. It did come loose after a year so I will need to adjust metal supports, but even with that issue I would recommend it.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • Love the base!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the base of this bench. It looks far more expensive than it is. Only problem is that I am not that happy with the fabric of the bench. I thought it would have texture to it. Instead it is a cheap fabric. Still debating whether or not I am going to keep it.

    Read More
    misscandi March 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish it was more comfortable, otherwise it's perfect!

    Read More
    Jodi O. October 28, 2016
  • classy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely bench adds a touch of "country" without going overboard in décor.

    Read More
    goldqueen September 16, 2016
  • Hard as a board.
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable for even a short put-your-shoes-on sitting. Cheap fabric.

    Read More
    llsrye May 1, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    What a great conversation piece. People notice the minute they walk in my condo. They rave about it. It appears very expensive

    Read More
    Lynn5 B. March 22, 2016
  • YAAAS!!
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to build and is such a great piece! if you're thinking about buying it - GO FOR IT!

    Read More
    OstkUser95021 March 22, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    so cool high style perfect for anywhere

    Read More
    Jerry H. January 3, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure this bench is in a place where it can pop! In a corner will not give it justice! Simple to put together.

    Read More
    impressedalways December 2, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is somewhat obvious that it is a screen print of a cowhide, and the bench isn't the sturdiest, or I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Peter G. November 28, 2015
  • Metal Bench
    Verified Purchase

    microfiber, very soft, afraid it will not hold for long..

    Read More
    Sonja S. October 22, 2015
  • Exceptionally Pleased with this Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a chrome dining table, and wanted an alternative to chairs for one side of the table. I saw this bench and thought it was super funky and would look great - and I was right. It shipped quickly. The box had no dents or holes (always a good sign). Two of us had this bench put together in 15 minutes. It looks fantastic with my table, and even looks sleek next to the two Italian dining chairs I bought. Great purchase, no regrets. If I HAD to give this any "cons", it's that there were no pre-drilled holes on the bottom of the fabric-covered bench portion....so you're basically drilling "blind". But again, it went very smoothly and came together perfectly.

    Read More
    itzmichele August 27, 2015
  • Nice but not as sturdy as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not as sturdy as I wanted

    Read More
    Athir J. August 22, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece. A little unsturdy but then for the price you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nisha J. July 29, 2015
  • I really liked this bench, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived without one finial (two of which hold the bench together), so I contacted Customer Care and they shipped me another one. Then, I just noticed the bench was wobbly and discovered the part disappeared sometime in the past 6 months. Overstock can't/won't provide another finial, so now the bench is useless/dangerous.

    Read More
    sweetpea94040 June 20, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I carefully read the reviews before buying this and they were pretty much all over the place, so I was a bit concerned. I needed a bench that wasn't very deep for a hallway so we had somewhere to sit down and put on our shoes before going outside. I looked at benches until my eyes bled but most of them were all too deep for my narrow hallway. While I wasn't really in the market for the 'cowhide' look, the rest of the bench looked nice and I figured I could always recover the cushion if I didn't like it later on. The bench arrived quickly and I had it assembled in just a few moments. Very simple and I was careful not strip any of the threads and to tighten it loosely until it was all together, and then to snug up all the screws/bolts. I don't weigh a lot and I haven't had it very long, but it looks quite nice and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    frequentflyer June 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Statement Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous! I purchased it to use it as a coffee table in my living room that's full of grey and subtle hues. It makes the room pop!

    Read More
    Sarah D. May 21, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    it is small but its very elegant

    Read More
    Jane Patricia C. May 13, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is stylish and trendy, and gives that eclectic vibe that I was looking for. We received many compliments from our Thanksgiving dinner guests. Would recommend!

    Read More
    DWW November 29, 2014
Sponsored Links