Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,541.99

Save $178.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I was surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must sat i was surprised at the plush blue velvet and comfort of this piece - I had a small problem, but Overstock really had great customer service and took care of the problem - I have to say I've never purchased a sofa without sitting in it- this had great reviews and I took a chance - and surprisingly - gorgeous sofa - the midnight blue color is great - you need to love color - and very comfortable - if you like the look - go for it - you will be satisfied

    Read More
    Ron B. July 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's my first time buying furniture online, and I'm so happy I did it. This sofa is not only gorgeous, it's very comfortable. The manufacturing it is excellent, i couldn't find anything wrong on it. Definitely I will by another piece from this company.

    Read More
    nhuguet May 20, 2017
  • Comfortable Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Cushions are extremely durable and the appropriate height.

    Read More
    bestg May 4, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sofa!!!! Great quality!!

    Read More
    Elise January 25, 2017
  • Encourages naps.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This couch is of great, impeccable quality! The bordeaux color is a rich and deep burgundy. Not bright at all. (Which was perfect.) It's a firm seat, however it is incredibly comfortable. The cushions are deep and accommodate my tall family (the shortest at 5'8"). The velvet cushions are reversible and well-finished. Nail-head trim in bronze gives it that extra custom look. A few thoughts about this: it is really straight. No curve at all to it. And the 94" has a much greater presence than my old sofa of the same size. It is massive, so prepare to have your living room dominated! These are all pluses for us, but if you're looking for a sleek, slim-line sofa, this is not it. I would describe it as masculine and elegant, and could go with a rustic or modern decor. Overstock, your delivery company out of Grand Rapids, Michigan, is STELLAR. Please keep sending them your business. They've earned it! Note: I ordered on November 28th and it was delivered on January 17. The delivery company was professional, efficient and communicated well.

    Read More
    Kendra T. January 23, 2017
  • WOW, we love this sofa!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is sooo soft and comfortable. It is deep and the perfect cushion support not firm but not super soft either, the color gray is as the picture shows. This is the kind of sofa you snuggle up in, yet looks stylish and contemporary. May order another. Love it more than a down pillow sofa I paid $* . Overstock has impressed me again.

    Read More
    Heidi C. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful couch...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 79" couch. Beautiful, beautiful blue. Rich in color and texture. My only (very small) complaint is that the vision seat on the right side sticks out further than the left, when they both should be aligned. I plan in calling Overstock to put in a complaint to the Manufacturer. Still very satisfied with the overall craftsmanship. Nicely done.

    Read More
    thekids3 September 22, 2016
  • Auntie Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. Nice firm seating. Velvet is super soft. Color is exactly what I wanted. Very very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jan M. September 1, 2016
  • Pretty but has issues...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sofa in the 108" gray pewter over a year ago. It looks great but its function has problems. The two back cushions are filled with a loose poly and one of ours was much thicker than the other. I took them to an upholsterer to see if they could fix but they said the only solution they would guarantee would be to make entirely new foam cushions to replace the poly fill. Too expensive. I tried pulling some of the filling out of the thicker one but now it is completely misshapen and one cannot even sit comfortably as it's like a big lump is falling over on the seat not leaving enough space for a person. Very disappointed. Overstock did try to help the situation by offering a partial refund to allow for repair but turned out it was not enough to pay for that cost. I'm stuck with it. :( Other than that, the fabric is pretty nice...it is definitely not velvet but rather a microfiber which is fine/easy to maintain. Cushion quality just ok, definitely firm and has not lost its shape but doesn't feel like high quality. Frame seems structurally sound. You get what you pay for so I can't be too unhappy I guess.

    Read More
    mollybee7 September 1, 2016
  • Classy

    Comfortably firm and supportive! Good value perfect delivery service.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 25, 2016
  • Deep, Comfortable Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is a beautiful color, and really nice fabric. Something to be aware of, it is very deep, so it sits someone who is tall better than a shorter family!

    Read More
    Gerald G. April 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the wait and the money. Have had this sofa for a year now and it gets a lot of use from us and our fur babies. Looks as good as the day we got it. Firm but not hard. It will "give" some after it's broken in without losing any shape. Very rich color and the velvet is not only soft but so easy to spot clean. The bronze nail heads just finish the classy look. Perfect for my modern rustic Livingroom.

    Read More
    BAMA Girl March 15, 2016
  • High End Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the luxury of this sofa for a year now love the velvet well made . Just a beautiful piece sturdy and sits very deep

    Read More
    clp5 December 8, 2015
  • So so sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa looks and feels nice. For some reason one side is significantly firmer than the other. So it's almost like two sofas in one. The colors match online, I bought grey. Deep sofa which is nice.

    Read More
    Donald H. November 26, 2015
  • gorgeous couches
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful couches. Don't hesitate to buy the quality is incredible

    Read More
    oliviamummee November 25, 2015
  • Unexpected Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The couch took a long time to get to me, which they tell you about up front so no complaints there, though I had to wait a week after the local delivery place had it because they were so busy. The bourdeaux couch was beautiful. The legs are not alder as specified in the description - they are plastic -very dark brown plastic so no one would notice except you. This was a bit of a shock, but happily for Overstock and the company, I let that slide. You might not want plastic legs on your couch.

    Read More
    0julie0 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the 108" charcoal sofas. They are both beautiful and comfortable -- rare find. Shipping and delivery was awesome -- the guys were polite, set everything up, and left with all of trash. My only issue is with the color. It's way lighter than it looks on the screen. Ours are both like an icy gray with some blue/purple tone to it.

    Read More
    smithoverstock September 10, 2015
  • A long wait for delivery, but not a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my couch on May 2nd - it just arrived today on July 10th! But it is well worth the wait - very beautiful, well-made couch. Quality fabric and close to the pewter grey color shown on the website. Delivery of this 108" couch was successful, but there were no instructions included and the white glove delivery crew had none. As others have said, the seat cushions are VERY firm and back cushions are much softer. Comfortable couch. For me, at 5'8" the depth of the seat is a little too deep; would be more comfortable with a thicker back pillow. Very rich looking. 108" sofa could fit up to 4 people comfortably. Overall, very happy with the sofa

    Read More
    maineshopper July 10, 2015
  • south beach sofa
    Verified Purchase

    love it but it's big, sort of manly!

    Read More
    mitzie's fav June 24, 2015
  • WOW! This couch is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    OK...so it took a month to get here...but so worth the wait! It's stunning. Definitely a pewter grey just like the photos shown. We ordered the 108" and it's massive! Just what we wanted. This couch would have cost at least $$$$$ or more in our local specialty store or other high end "vintage" store. It took three men to get in the house. The size and weight are no joke. Firm yet soft cushions. They will last a long time. All cushions are flippable. Velvet is plush and high quality. Brass nails are installed in a perfect line. You have to put the legs on, but that's easy. You will need a power drill and an extra long philips drill bit. A few dents on the legs, but who's looking at the legs when you have a 108"couch calling out your name? Works in double time as a bed when my husband starts snoring. I do not feel bad sending him to the living room now.

    Read More
    dragonflyartmom June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links