Today: $270.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, looks great, easy to,assemble and made well. We needed a bed for a guest bedroom and this one exceeded our expectation. We receive compliments from everyone who sees it.... Great buy.

    Read More
    vickisp11 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this bed. It's even prettier in person. I don't think I could have made a better choice!

    Read More
    Bertha M. March 5, 2015
  • Even nicer in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame. High quality, easy to assemble and very rich.

    Read More
    HKSimon March 3, 2015
  • Outstanding Quality And Looks !!1
    Verified Purchase

    I use to be in the furniture business i bought a knock off bedroom set (looks like the spencer group) Contemporary. this bed was easy to put together and looks like a complete set . so very very happy. sturdy,clean ,exciting. completes my room . thank You Overstock.

    Read More
    Joseph Santoro February 5, 2015
  • GREAT BED FOR THE $$
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby had this together in no time and without a lot of $#(*&%$##$%^^!! I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE. it is very sturdy and I read all the reviewers comments and used the tips to make installing it easier. I did not find the color too dark for my situation... a charcoal color.

    Read More
    islandharmony January 6, 2015
  • Great contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    I have actually purchased this exact same bed 3x. Why, you say. Because I've relocated 3 times and couldn't pack it up to send. Its a decent bed though. Obviously I like it.

    Read More
    mnvikean December 27, 2014
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed! If looks and feels high end! Great price for a great bed! People see it can not believe the quality!

    Read More
    Matthew F. December 17, 2014
  • Great buy at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy at a great price. Very sturdy metal construction. It takes about 1.5hrs to put together by yourself. Recommend for all.

    Read More
    rj1981 December 1, 2014
  • ideal size for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Moved from a 2 bdr home to a 1 bdr apt....this bed works great as far as size and style. Also easy to put together! Love it!

    Read More
    kmc December 1, 2014
  • welding is poor quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The welding of the headboard and footboard at the joints were not smooth and had huge chunky pieces protruding. The defective welding is very obvious and makes the bed look cheap. One leg was also dented but I was able to hammer it out. I think the bed I received did not go through quality control as some other purchasers commented that the welding work was good quality. The bed is a nice design and sturdy though. Overstock was very accommodating in processing the return.

    Read More
    pinkfashion October 19, 2014
  • Not a bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive bed it is worth the price. Not hard to put together and seems pretty sturdy so far. Despite being a hollow metal it is doesn't feel flimsy. Looks good!

    Read More
    indykimberlie October 19, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed! I will recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a new bed with style, comfort and affordable.

    Read More
    eln October 1, 2014
  • Love This Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Read many reviews before we purchased this bed and they were all pretty much the same - great. Delivery was quick and as stated to us. The bed is of a nice quality...not thin and flimsy at all. It is a nice focal point of the bedroom.

    Read More
    queengreene76 September 26, 2014
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, very strong, easy to assemble and looks great. I highly recommend this bed! Elgin E.

    Read More
    elginedmonds September 16, 2014
  • South beach queen bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Bought for my teenage daughter who loves it!

    Read More
    lynnvig August 10, 2014
  • The bed is gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in easy to handle packaging. It was easy to assemble and went up in minutes. It was all that the description said it would be and looks beautiful. I have nothing to say about the bed or Overstock.com that isn't good this is the fourth piece of furniture that I have purchased from O.com and I have never been disappointed with their service, quality or quick delivery. This is the first place I go when looking for something.

    Read More
    touker1 July 29, 2014
  • Product as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Easy to assemble though it took a while to tighten with an included Allen Wrench. Product doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    jaspero July 13, 2014
  • South Beach Queen-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just what we had hoped for. Attractive and sturdy with great design.

    Read More
    1randy1 July 4, 2014
  • Really nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    very modern looking. easy to put together. looks wonderful

    Read More
    ldhan April 15, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Only took me an hour or so to put together and I am no handy man. Very sturdy (or so far for the past month).

    Read More
    dstan1 April 10, 2014
Sponsored Links