Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $270.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed. Looks quite classy and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle H. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a few years now,and it is just as nice as the 1st day that I got it. The bed looks very rich,and the most important thing it does not creak. I love how it gets me high off the floor. I have back and leg problems,and it is very easy to get in and out of bed. I love it.

    Read More
    bluehummingbird September 22, 2016
  • Great Bed a little creaky
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a little over three years. I periodically have to try and tighten up the screws as I find it creaking when I roll over at night.

    Read More
    tarab921 August 28, 2016
  • Love This Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame. I purchased it with the money I received when graduating from college 2 years ago after just sleeping on a mattress on the floor for 4 years. It has held up beautifully. I did have to tighten the screws after about a year of sleeping on it because it became a bit squeaky, but the tightening fixed it and I haven't heard a peep in a year or so ( : I would recommend tightening the screws nice and tight if you don't plan on moving it any time soon. It is very easy to assemble (I assembled it on my own, dissembled it and re-assembled to move it on my own and it was a piece of cake). Just keep the screws and washers in order in plastic bags or keep the instructions.

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great and we love it. Only constructive feedback is in regards to assembly. I have a VERY hard time tightening the bolts for the cross bars enough to keep the bed from moving or making noise. It's highly likely I'm just not strong enough to fully tighten them down, however, it appears to my amateur eye that the screw are a bit too large to allow the type of bolt to fully screw down. If you've got a tool or assembly savvy person around when putting this one together...you probably won't have any issues at all.

    Read More
    Erin B. August 17, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice design. Had to take apart and reassemble when I moved and I had no problems. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser280450 August 10, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Again.... Just wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    lookingforstuffallthetime July 23, 2016
  • CH
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Product as described.

    Read More
    Chelsea H. June 25, 2016
  • Looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and use.Looks quite beautiful in the room. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Praveen G. June 17, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks awesome. That's what she said.

    Read More
    phattymatt June 3, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for and the bed frame came quicker than I had anticipated!

    Read More
    John P. June 2, 2016
  • you better be handy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for everyday use in my bedroom. The bed has a very chic appearance. The description says brown finish, but the bed is so dark it looks black (kinda how a gorilla has brown hair if you have a keen eye but to everyone else a gorilla is black". I do not have a spouse so I usually sleep alone, I would not recommend this bed for everyday use for a couple unless they are petite because this is the creakiest bed I have ever owned. I don't know if this is due to operator error because I am not a handy woman, but I did put this bed together on my own, and found it hard to tighten the screws fully, It seemed like the size of the screws, nuts and bolts were the wrong size. Every single movement I make in the bed causes it to creak, and after a year I'm about to go creak crazy, it sounds like I'm having gorilla sex 10 times a day. I am currently looking for a replacement frame.

    Read More
    readyea2 June 1, 2016
  • Azamsw
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy bed frame

    Read More
    Amira A. May 15, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for a long time and I like it

    Read More
    jacqualyn d. May 14, 2016
  • Very Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to construct and it met all my expectations. It looks great, too.

    Read More
    Erika C. April 24, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and my son loves it

    Read More
    slater091402 April 24, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    get compliments all the time. well made. sturdy

    Read More
    elfromfla April 12, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter she loves it

    Read More
    tarjay April 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Identical to the picure. Easy assembly and sturdy!

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
  • Cute but not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but but you will have to tighten very often

    Read More
    Tia R. March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links