Today $270.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a top quality bed but it looks really nice and held up decently well. Over time, the plastic feet broke and the hardware got pretty stripped from reassembling so many times. Overall though, it's a great bed and I've really loved it.

    Read More
    Nicole F. June 30, 2017
  • Great bed @ a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the master bedroom when we downsized houses. I wanted something lighter/airier than wood or upholstery. The finish is great and it was super easy to assemble by myself. I would give it 5 stars, except it has developed a wiggle and a squeak after about 2 years. And what a pain to take off the mattresses and try to figure out which bolt loosened up. Some might say this is the installer's fault (i.e. Me) however I put together 2 other beds from o.co and neither of them has developed a wiggle. And trust me, it's not seeing anymore/any less action than the other 2 beds!

    Read More
    alydais June 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and compertable bed

    Read More
    Sithi H M. June 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame. Sturdy and nice look

    Read More
    Joe V. May 23, 2017
  • UCR
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy bed. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    choirboy42 April 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has this bed for almost three years now, and I've moved with it three times already. I love it. So easy to take apart and put back together. I love metal frames. It's not a very heavy metal frame, but for the price (and my lifestyle, where I move a lot) it's worth it.

    Read More
    Shivali N. April 17, 2017
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for my first house because it looked like the one from West Elm at 1/4 the price, and loved it. It was sturdy and well made, easy to assemble and actually fit the correct size mattress (you laugh but I have had bed/frames that had ridiculous gaps). I had it in storage and finally passed it on to a friend years later and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    Jody D. April 14, 2017
  • Great design for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bed, very durable and the design is on-trend!

    Read More
    Erika S. February 13, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very decent for the price paid.

    Read More
    David H. February 12, 2017
  • SON'S BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our son's room, clean lines add a masculine look, very sturdy, and a price you cannot beat.

    Read More
    Coy H. February 10, 2017
  • Gift to self
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed as a gift to myself for my birthday last year after desperately needing a replacement. The frame was easy for my 11 year old son and I to put together. It is a very sturdy bed that I feel I will have for a very long time.

    Read More
    Ttori J. January 11, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice looking and easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    CLARICE T. November 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality for
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Fits my daughters room perfectly.

    Read More
    prettyface28 October 20, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed. Looks quite classy and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michelle H. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a few years now,and it is just as nice as the 1st day that I got it. The bed looks very rich,and the most important thing it does not creak. I love how it gets me high off the floor. I have back and leg problems,and it is very easy to get in and out of bed. I love it.

    Read More
    bluehummingbird September 22, 2016
  • Great Bed a little creaky
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for a little over three years. I periodically have to try and tighten up the screws as I find it creaking when I roll over at night.

    Read More
    tarab921 August 28, 2016
  • Love This Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame. I purchased it with the money I received when graduating from college 2 years ago after just sleeping on a mattress on the floor for 4 years. It has held up beautifully. I did have to tighten the screws after about a year of sleeping on it because it became a bit squeaky, but the tightening fixed it and I haven't heard a peep in a year or so ( : I would recommend tightening the screws nice and tight if you don't plan on moving it any time soon. It is very easy to assemble (I assembled it on my own, dissembled it and re-assembled to move it on my own and it was a piece of cake). Just keep the screws and washers in order in plastic bags or keep the instructions.

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great and we love it. Only constructive feedback is in regards to assembly. I have a VERY hard time tightening the bolts for the cross bars enough to keep the bed from moving or making noise. It's highly likely I'm just not strong enough to fully tighten them down, however, it appears to my amateur eye that the screw are a bit too large to allow the type of bolt to fully screw down. If you've got a tool or assembly savvy person around when putting this one together...you probably won't have any issues at all.

    Read More
    Erin B. August 17, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice design. Had to take apart and reassemble when I moved and I had no problems. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser280450 August 10, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Again.... Just wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    lookingforstuffallthetime July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links