Today: $321.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J,NY
    Verified Purchase

    South Beach King -size Bed I had purchased this bed for my daughter as a gift and she loves it. I haven't seen it as yet but I trust her satisfaction enough to believe that it is recommendable. I know that I love the design.

    Read More
    J November 1, 2015
  • Love the bed, if all the parts showed up right
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bed and realized after we were setting it up that there was no hardware for the bed. I called up and it took one whole week to get the parts. I was happy that they sent the parts, but honestly, that should be fedexed the next day. Also the footboard has a small dent in it. So definitely check your parts right away b/c if you are putting it together just prior to having a king size bed delivered, you will be in a bind! Aside from that, I love the look of the bed.

    Read More
    diggs226 September 30, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    As my husband was putting the final pieces together he discovered that there were parts missing. None of the 6 legs for the bed frame were included. A phone call Saturday morning to report this to find out I have to wait over a week to receive the missing items. No sense of urgency on the part of Overstock, they did not overnight the parts as I requested. We have no bed to sleep on for over a week. No offer of financial restitution. I doubt I order again, just not worth it. The bed itself seems to be fine, but the service is not up to par.

    Read More
    Wendy J. September 30, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great in our guest room. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Judy R. September 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Product. I would recommend this bed frame to anyone looking for an inexpensive quality product.

    Read More
    Michael S. September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed for a year now and still love it! Has held up well so far!

    Read More
    MaryLee R. September 6, 2015
  • very terri south beach bed reivew
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! sturdy and unusual look...did not disappoint. Looks very good. Purchased King size...very happy with this look and with the product.

    Read More
    Theresa S. September 3, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a master bedroom and is decent quality for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lauren H. August 21, 2015
  • Super sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, and it is super sturdy. No squeaks at all.

    Read More
    Joe L. August 19, 2015
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy, good looking King Size bed. It comes with a few simple directions and goes together very easily. I would recommend this bed tp anyone.

    Read More
    William C. August 9, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price or the nice design. Just whatever you do don't stub you toe on it or run into it!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 28, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on it for about a week now and I really love it. Our shipment didn't include the hardware for the slats, so we had to wait a week to finish putting it together, but Overstock did a great job responding to the issue and getting us the parts we needed. It was a lot easier to assemble than I expected based on other reviews. It took a little time but was very straightforward and the instructions were easy to understand. I have the king size and, in addition to the four corners, it has six "feet" in the middle for additional support. It's extremely sturdy and the extra feet are far enough away from the edges that I don't risk stubbing my toes (I'm clumsy).

    Read More
    OstkUser40256 July 23, 2015
  • King Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    WOW--very sturdy and durable!!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    pkines June 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled almost entirely by myself with my 7 mos baby hanging out beside me. My 13 yr old had to help attach the header to footer. Looks awesome! Thought the head board was a little wobbly but it's not an issue. Great price too!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    in guest room. looks great. holds weight of couples. lots of compliments. husband put it together by himself and i didnt hear any swearing----so it must not be too hard.

    Read More
    donna h. May 5, 2015
  • Looked decent but arrived broken

    The bed looked decent and sturdy. Unfortunately, it's metal and was bent in shipping so the pieces wouldn't fit together and we couldn't assemble it.

    Read More
    sarahbecky May 1, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    for the money. It is sturdy but not as sturdy as a real iron bed.

    Read More
    robbg62 April 24, 2015
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    The Bed is nice, but the measurements are off but several inches. The headboard is 48 " from the floor and the foot board is 23" from the floor. It works for me because I needed a lower bed. Over stock used to be so accurate with measurements, but lately they have been off. If they do not know they are unable to find answers not already listed in description. I have seen customer service actually direct customers to read other customer comments for technical information. Not very professional, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Teri B. April 18, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy but the headboard wiggles. It needs a bit more support for the headboard. Finish is more black than coffee. Nice for the price. Footboard is only 23 inches, not 31 inches as described.

    Read More
    Anne H. March 25, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame over a year and I still love it!

    Read More
    sarahtxt March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links