Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $321.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bed for years and got so many compliments on it. I relocated back to Georgia, so I sold it. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Kristin S. August 19, 2017
  • Love the bed....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed but it didn't cone with the frame supports that go under the bed. I called and was told they don't have any extras. I had the guy at the hardware store cut some wood for me to stack underneath but I would have preferred to have the supports I paid for.

    Read More
    Shoshana R. July 9, 2017
  • King Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purchase. The delivery was swift!

    Read More
    Kawana S. February 15, 2017
  • Great bed for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, is very functional and I've had no issues at all with it! Really like the bed.

    Read More
    nyjbauer November 14, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    A little modern in our lake cottage but adds that little bit of flare. Very solid.

    Read More
    indiana12 October 4, 2016
  • King bed
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts but it's a beautiful bed. They didn't have the parts and they are not getting anymore. Other people had the same experience. The was going to give me a refund but I didn't get it.

    Read More
    David W. September 14, 2016
  • Well priced and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Can be a bit noisy but it's a solid bedframe for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser412195 September 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our beach themed room

    Read More
    Gayle G. September 1, 2016
  • Love this look!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great look in any bedroom. Ours is missing the support legs which I will try to resolve with customer service, but I love the bed!

    Read More
    ninkykay June 29, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed, easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    Christopher O. June 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Came on time

    Read More
    OstkUser129879 May 12, 2016
  • Metal is a great option
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! I love the way it looks in the room. I was not sure if metal was the right choice, but now I'm very happy I bought it. 😊 It is very solid and fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maria H. May 9, 2016
  • NO instructions :(
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved this a few days ago. It shipped in two large flat boxes. One of the poles was bent up in the corner, but we are going to hammer it out. The only negative is that their were no instruction manuals for how to put the bed together. I looked in both boxes and made sure it was not taped to the outside of the boxes either. As far as aesthetics, it looks like the photo and is a darker blackish brown color.

    Read More
    JulesVerne April 28, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this bed. Very sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Katherine L. April 6, 2016
  • Really Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this bed is metal, if we decide to change decor it would be easy to paint. The bed is very modern with a mid century vibe.

    Read More
    kember March 29, 2016
  • South Beach King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed and was very easy to assemble. The only issue I see is if you put a lot of storage under the bed due to height restrictions.

    Read More
    dmancuso March 15, 2016
  • Carrie m.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. Plenty of room for the mattress and box springs. Easy to make the bed. Goes with various types of furniture and colors too.

    Read More
    carrie m. March 15, 2016
  • Ms E
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Hope it holds up because it is not a heavyweight!

    Read More
    Queen E. March 12, 2016
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was SUPER skeptical about ordering such a large piece of furniture online, but I am nothing but happy with this product. The instructions were very easy to follow once I read through them several times and sorted all the parts. It took me about an hour and a half to assemble by myself, but I have no doubt two people could probably put it together within a half hour. My husband and I sleep very comfortably on this bed and it looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Meghan K. March 5, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, however when first putting bed together, wrong sized support bar was sent in package. Overstock's great customer service made it right, and the correct part came, the next day.

    Read More
    Hannah B. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links