Today: $181.99

Was: $217.49

Save $35.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Indoor/Outdoor Blue Stripes Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Preppy Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    LOVE this rug! Great blue cobalt color for a fun outdoor look. Could easily be from Serena & Lily. Just wish it were a tad bit softer on the feet or it would get 5 stars!

    Read More
    floridagirl April 21, 2017
  • Nice but already showing wear
    Verified Purchase

    The edges, after one month under a protected porch, are already frayed and pulled

    Read More
    sburger12 September 2, 2016
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is soft. great quality. sturdy. I have it in my kitchen and with a nice rug pad underneath it, just makes nice footing as I whip up good eats. It is attractive and easy to clean. Great find and the price is very reasonable

    Read More
    Debra N. October 16, 2015
  • Bright Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as it appears. It is a bright blue and white stripe. We bought it to put under white chairs and to cover an older floor and it looks great. I would suggest that you get a rug pad with it as it does seem to need it.

    Read More
    mabuyer1 May 27, 2014
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Patio rug is beautiful and the quality is excellent. It makes my patio look so nice. On it I have placed two white polywood adirondack chairs with a side table between them, and the patio looks fantastic. I highly recommend this indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    yvette1210 May 7, 2013
  • color was perfect. Just as you see it.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is on a glassed in porch and adds such color and richness just love it!!!

    Read More
    suemig March 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son's room. Much softer than I imagined it would be. Very happy!

    Read More
    kaconway February 26, 2013
  • great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, using it indoors in a nautical-themed bedroom and don't think it looks like an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    vanova August 31, 2012
  • This rug was just what I was hoping!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo on the site was exactly what it looked like when received. I am very pleased with the size, color and texture of this rug and wo uld highly recommend it to everybody.

    Read More
    mckennapdx August 29, 2012
  • Refreshed front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Adding this rug brought to life a tired-looking front porch. The bright blue color really helps the white Adirondack chairs on the porch pop. Very pleased with the result. And the rug is very soft on bare fee.

    Read More
    mmbickert April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yaya248 July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links