Today: $230.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • South Beach Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed. It looks the same as it was posted. It was easy to assemble. This was a great selection for our guest room.

    Read More
    William B. April 8, 2015
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    i like the price and it seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    jillxian April 1, 2015
  • Kids Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for a kids room I sometimes have to tighten the screws

    Read More
    Loreal B. April 1, 2015
  • Nice, economic
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my guest bedroom. Very stylish, versatile as it goes with most decors. Easy to assemble and practical. Perfect for a guest bedroom, not sure if I'd use for everyday

    Read More
    Chrisgo December 15, 2014
  • BED FRAME
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS BUILT VERY STUDY AND MAKES THE ROOM LOOK VERY STYLES

    Read More
    jeanflowers December 6, 2014
  • Sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our vacation home and put a medium quality mattress on it. No lie, it is more comfortable than our bed at home with the $$$$ memory foam mattress! Great style and simple to assemble.

    Read More
    idaholatte July 22, 2014
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Reading other reviews on assembling bed. This went very easy.

    Read More
    lexpatriot July 21, 2014
  • Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    Guest room purchase. Love the look and the price point was perfect! Can't beat this deal

    Read More
    mnrosie95 June 15, 2014
  • Stylish, sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble for me mainly because I read warnings in other reviews about waiting until both packages arrive. The only obstacle for me was I couldn't get a strong enough grip on the bolts using the Alan wrench that came with the order. I switched to a pair of pliers from my tool chest and it was a breeze tightening the bolts on the slats after that. I really love the four slats that span the rails for the extra support. Looks very stylish and feels very sturdy. I got this on sale and it was a terrific value for the money.

    Read More
    davesgma June 2, 2014
  • Easy as could be
    Verified Purchase

    West Elm has one made of wood - up close, it's very much nicer. So what. from a foot away, they're so close it's stupid. I put it together on my own at night after moving for three days and i'm woefully uncoordinated. Patience. Directions. Laying out all the parts first and it's sooo easy. it's a great purchase.

    Read More
    squirrelwriter May 29, 2014
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about purchasing a bed online but I'm glad I did. Bed came in two separate boxes but very easy to assemble. Instructions were simple and easy to read all the pieces matched had no issues what so ever and it took no more than an hour to put together. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend price was great and looks great also. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jennifermp April 11, 2014
  • pretty sturdy for the great price.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly in the small guest room. It is also match quite well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    alemoose March 19, 2014
  • I love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I love this bed. I brought this bed for my daughter. It was easy to assemble. I put it together in 45 minutes. Great size! Perfect for my daughters room. I would highly recommend this bed as a purchase.

    Read More
    sunrises March 6, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over 2 years. Looks just like the picture. It is sturdy and easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour.

    Read More
    uncgal96 February 19, 2014
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teen daughter. I am really please with the quality. Its sturdy, solid metal and easy to assemble. I assembled the bed by myself the directions was easy to follow. Great for guest room too I'm planning on buying another.

    Read More
    rachmullo January 28, 2014
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bed with this style I purchased. One for a spare room and one for a beach property. Easy to put together with two people and looks great!

    Read More
    shoppergirl19 January 26, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter. It has a modern style to it that will easily fit her ever changing decor. It was very easy to put together and is very sturdy!

    Read More
    tisha75 January 2, 2014
  • Nice bed frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was easy to assemble and looks good. All hardware and tools were included. As someone else mentioned, the screws are distributed in 2 bags, one in each package and do not correspond to what is in the box, the best plan is to lay everything out before you start putting it together to make sure you have everything and to make sure you can tell one screw from the next. Overstock shipping was fast. This bed fram is much lower than my old frame, only 6-8" clearance so there isn't much that can fit under it.

    Read More
    caulairdis November 1, 2013
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Modern appearance. Great look. Well worth the assembly. Finished product is perfect for either a male or female room. Sturdy headboard and footboard. The back is comfortable enough to sit against without pillows.

    Read More
    vonscurlock October 1, 2013
  • Great Looking Bed1
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for our granddaughter for her birthday, when she wanted to update her bedroom. We had it sent directly to her home. Delivery was fast and easy. Her dad put the bed together with very little diffuculty. She is thrilled with the look of her bedroom now and couldn't be happier with the bed.

    Read More
    wamego September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links