Today $230.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite the color i expected but for what i paid i just painted it.. Love it

    Read More
    Karen W. April 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my room! Had to have a guy put it together for me though, it is pretty heavy

    Read More
    Grace P. February 26, 2016
  • Functions as intended
    Verified Purchase

    It was an inexpensive bed that works for our guest room. I would not use this for a bed that was regularly slept in. I got exactly the quality I would expect for the price I paid

    Read More
    Mischa H. February 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my teenage son, 16yrs old. Very sturdy. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. I was able to use a box spring and mattress. Looks good.

    Read More
    kleft01 January 11, 2016
  • Michael L
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Used in spare bedroom

    Read More
    Michael L. December 11, 2015
  • Boladale
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It met my expectations.

    Read More
    BOLADALE O. November 20, 2015
  • What I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my 6 year old son.. Perfect for him and leaves room for growth!

    Read More
    Vicki40 November 19, 2015
  • Sharp and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed in full-size for a guest room, and assembled it in about 30 minutes. The directions were simple to follow, and everything came together easily. It's very sturdy with four metal cross bars to support the box spring. I'd fully recommend this bed.

    Read More
    ctc884 November 12, 2015
  • Great Bed

    Looks fantastic. Easy to assemble. Nice quality too.

    Read More
    Kerry L. November 10, 2015
  • my sons bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was for my 15yr old and he found it simple to assemble and he love it!!!

    Read More
    Rosa A. November 5, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's room, masculine look, taking his room to an adolescent level. Super sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anne V. October 27, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a NYC apartment and this bed works perfectly in my little bedroom. Really sturdy and looks great. My only complaint is that there are so many supports under the bed that it's really difficult to utilize that area for storage which is pretty important for city living. Other than that I'm really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    MichelleN October 9, 2015
  • Good design and quality but no slats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room and am satisfied in terms of design, color and quality.. But it's not a good deal compared to a platform bed: you need bed slats, a box spring or foundation to complete it, adding about $*-* to the cost. The seller should really provide pictures of the frame alone so that's clear when making the purchase, rather than have us rely on customer Q&A's for the information.

    Read More
    lowpex3 September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this , it is very sturdy, and look beautiful..

    Read More
    Julie D. August 29, 2015
  • I love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I take big purchases very seriously. It took me 6 months to pick a bed frame. I've had some great experiences with overstock (most of my livingroom furniture) and not so great purchases (my couch) so I was skeptical about or ding another piece of furniture that large. But when it arrived it was easy to put together and very sturdy. I extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kira W. August 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed and price is a amazing. Great bed.

    Read More
    Jermica H. July 10, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for the price. I assembled it by myself and it took about an hour. I am 5'3, 138 lbs female so I think anyone can do this. Definitely better to have 2 people assemble, as the metal is a bit heavy and you need someone to hold one end at times, but I got creative and used various props. The bed looks very chic and modern, and goes perfect in my guest bedroom with a grey/white dresser and black and white circle pattern chair I ordered from here as well.

    Read More
    atelesfo July 10, 2015
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look and is very sturdy, great quality!!!!

    Read More
    Tammy H. July 1, 2015
  • south beach full- great
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bed is great- I got the full size and it is perfect for what I wanted ( a stylish inexpensive bed frame)

    Read More
    Martha S. May 19, 2015
  • Great Guest Beds
    Verified Purchase

    I have three guest rooms and purchased one of these beds for each room. I love it! Very sturdy, excellent choice.

    Read More
    4tekabell May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links