Today: $230.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for South Beach Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • South Beach Full-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter over a year ago. It still looks like the first day she slept in it. This is quality at its best. The color is durable, even after bleach is accidentally spilled on it. Highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Nadege K. March 16, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter and she is happy with it.

    Read More
    Tweetiebird February 28, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed, cool for down-sizing

    Read More
    Sandra B. December 21, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish in our home; well made and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Courtney D. October 26, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Used in guest bed room, very sturdy!

    Read More
    lisa1222 October 14, 2016
  • Cristine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room she loves this bed! Easy assembly!

    Read More
    cristine z. September 20, 2016
  • Satisfied in Wilmington
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, well made, good value

    Read More
    Kathleen F. September 15, 2016
  • Great Bed for a Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and easy to assemble bed frame. I was able to assemble myself without assistance. Was super quick to assemble.

    Read More
    Mitzi C. July 19, 2016
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This metal is very cheap. It's not sturdy, even after I added extra supports beneath the bed. Would not feel safe having a child use this.

    Read More
    MEGAN N. July 12, 2016
  • Owner

    Product never shipped received email stating out of inventory

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite the color i expected but for what i paid i just painted it.. Love it

    Read More
    Karen W. April 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my room! Had to have a guy put it together for me though, it is pretty heavy

    Read More
    Grace P. February 26, 2016
  • Functions as intended
    Verified Purchase

    It was an inexpensive bed that works for our guest room. I would not use this for a bed that was regularly slept in. I got exactly the quality I would expect for the price I paid

    Read More
    Mischa H. February 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my teenage son, 16yrs old. Very sturdy. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. I was able to use a box spring and mattress. Looks good.

    Read More
    kleft01 January 11, 2016
  • Michael L
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Used in spare bedroom

    Read More
    Michael L. December 11, 2015
  • Boladale
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It met my expectations.

    Read More
    BOLADALE O. November 20, 2015
  • What I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my 6 year old son.. Perfect for him and leaves room for growth!

    Read More
    Vicki40 November 19, 2015
  • Sharp and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed in full-size for a guest room, and assembled it in about 30 minutes. The directions were simple to follow, and everything came together easily. It's very sturdy with four metal cross bars to support the box spring. I'd fully recommend this bed.

    Read More
    ctc884 November 12, 2015
  • Great Bed

    Looks fantastic. Easy to assemble. Nice quality too.

    Read More
    Kerry L. November 10, 2015
  • my sons bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was for my 15yr old and he found it simple to assemble and he love it!!!

    Read More
    Rosa A. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links