Sale $46.79

At other retailer: $62.04

Save $15.25 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soul of Wisdom Purple Black Gold Rustic Handmade Butterfly Decor Accent Metal Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just loved this item. It was larger than I had expected and the colors are rich and vibrant. BEAUTIFUL addition to my granddaughters blue room! She loved it as well!

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 18, 2017
  • Friend loved this gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and the butterfly is beautiful I love butterflies and this is one of the best I have found!

    Read More
    Theresa D. February 2, 2017
  • Nice`
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to mount. This one and a few other butterflies made a pleasing splash of color on a difficult to decorate piece of wall.

    Read More
    beamrider56 November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my garden trellis
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these butterflies in blue, purple and green and they are beautiful, sturdy and well made. You can use them inside or outside. I would recommend this product to anyone. I put them on my deck trellis & they look stunning.

    Read More
    Janet H. July 15, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Great artwork.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 18, 2016
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a blue and purple butterflies, beautiful, nice color and workmanship. Shipped well protected. Haven't put on wall yet due to remodel.

    Read More
    Marty October 11, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are nice but very flat matte paint it doesnt grab your attention looks like school art

    Read More
    miamya21 April 2, 2015
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 March 2, 2015
  • Cute but not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This metal butterfly was a real disappointment. It looks cheap, very thin & not as vibrant as shown.

    Read More
    z3liz November 20, 2014
  • enjoy the craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    put the items on guest wall and company enjoys them..likes the colors

    Read More
    normcamille February 7, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I ordered several more in different colors.

    Read More
    mlm0227 January 3, 2012
  • Butterfly is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 different Handcrafted Steel Butterfly Wall Art to use in an arrangement outside my front door. Love them they are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    chanmom August 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott T. May 11, 2017