Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sotto Sienna Wood Oval Open Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table with a great price and the one not so good part the 1st table was damaged.

    Read More
    no name November 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality easy to assemble

    Read More
    dgoeck01 September 2, 2015
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very good design. Easy to move specially when you have guest and if you have two sets of furniture. The caster is good on rug. However, it easily scratches so be very careful. Otherwise I like the functionality of it.

    Read More
    Silver spring June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the quality looks more expensive then it costs.

    Read More
    magicmindy April 4, 2015
  • sotto table
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love it...would recommend it! It is the perfect size!

    Read More
    abercia August 20, 2014
  • My favorite piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table because it rolls anywhere you like, but is still solid. The only reason I didn't give it excellence all the way is because it is a dust catcher. But for a couple minutes of dusting every day, it is totally worth it and very good looking!

    Read More
    susiej1 February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks awesome! It moves easily and has no sharp corners. It is light weight. My son-in-law said the assembly was easy and fast. It is excellent quality composition and construction.

    Read More
    lovesvacation November 2, 2013
  • Perfect Size for our Small Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this smaller coffee table. It suits my smaller living room perfectly. Beautiful quality and versatility.

    Read More
    lwittenhagen1 November 1, 2013
  • Looks like an expensive piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to replace a bulky rectangular coffee table with something smaller with no sharp corners. This table looks perfect in front of my three seat black leather sofa. The lower shelf provides storage for four stacks of magazines leaving the top free from clutter. Casters make moving the table a breeze.

    Read More
    60bestnana October 15, 2013
  • Tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Although this item has a beautiful look to it, buyers need to be aware before they purchase it that it is extremely difficult for one person to put together. The pieces are large and heavy, and the directions fail to tell you details that could make assembly easier. This has a very nice appearance, but the veneer is so thin that a simple bump can leave scars, exposing the light wood beneath. I cannot recommend this, even though the design itself is lovely.

    Read More
    jov20 October 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy R. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links