Today: $68.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sorrento Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, decorative magazine holder

    Read More
    Gretchen S. November 11, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is well put together was so satisfied bought another for a gift.

    Read More
    skedad October 21, 2015
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this looks even better than in the picture. It's very well made and pretty heavy. It seats perfectly on our powder room floor. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    Gifty Q. April 24, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked good; the actual item looked cheap.

    Read More
    maureen44 April 15, 2012
  • magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased b/c I still like to save certain consumer magazine and other small books. Only negative remark is near my front door & when I carry a large filled plastic bag it would occasionally get caught on the metal tassel & rip bag. Otherwise it's a nice decorative piece for my livingroom.

    Read More
    myrag December 8, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful magazine rack. Gave it as a gift, and they loved it.

    Read More
    rufustfirefly November 23, 2011
  • magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered quickly and It looks beautiful. Thanks o.com

    Read More
    ellsmere November 1, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped quicly in perfect condition, Nice heavy wood, pleased color. Would recommend

    Read More
    doraber August 31, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a rather expensive magazine rack but I think it will last a lifetime and look great for many years to come. It s a perfect fit for my decor and I just love it. I was a little concerned when I placed the order because of the price but when it came I was thrilled because it is very nice looking and well made.

    Read More
    sleepingsounder February 1, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked high and low for a stylish magazine rack to add to my living room as part of a renovation and found this one on Overstock. It looks amazing and what a bargin!

    Read More
    holton161 March 6, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The magazine rack looks just like the picture. It is small, but that is the size I needed. It arrived in a timely fashion and was in excellent condition

    Read More
    ginn12 March 6, 2010
  • Delightful mag stand
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this stand. So beautiful, and makes a nice conversation piece. You must put it out to display - it's too pretty to tuck away in a corner. Exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    rtstudent February 25, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece! It was packaged so well and arrived in perfect condition. The colors match my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    emmasa01 February 17, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack looks just like the picture. It is a very nice and stylish addition to my family room.

    Read More
    kborn January 25, 2010
  • Nice Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner as usual. Exactly as pictured. Well made, unique magazine rack. Hadn't priced any others so not sure of it's value. But we are happy with our purchase. No assembly required.

    Read More
    nejnap December 4, 2009
  • VERY COOL
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack is what I've been looking all around for. The color is just right for my home and it's not so wide that it obstructs any foot traffic.

    Read More
    warbunny September 20, 2009
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rack very much. It fits in my living room well. Not too big not too small. Made very well no assembly

    Read More
    deloresg March 21, 2009
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking a long time for a magazine rack that we both liked and my husband found this one. He surprised me with it as a Christmas gift and I love it. It's sturdy and good looking and will serve it's purpose well.

    Read More
    slvrcity58 January 4, 2009
  • Fits in great with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    This piece came nicely packaged and their was no assembly. I have a British Colonial living room, and this fit in great. I found this piece elsewhere for more money, so I was very happy to get it at the Overstock price.

    Read More
    December 10, 2008
  • ALYIE
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT WORKMANSHIP. AN AWESOME ACCENT TO ANY ROOM

    Read More
    alyie May 6, 2008
Sponsored Links