Today: $329.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sorrento Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sorrento Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right, small sized rectangular table for my small dining area and the red burnt leather chairs go with this table beautifully. Easy assembly-Solid table, nice finish and very well packed! Perfect on arrival.

    Read More
    cindyteem October 7, 2011
  • Table is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table a few weeks ago. Very easy to assemble, and is high quality. The table is heavy and looks great. I bought this for the staff room at work. I received a lot of compliments on it and I think it will withstand the wear and tear. It really makes the staff room look great.

    Read More
    spankit October 6, 2011
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is just what I wanted. I love the color and style.

    Read More
    mamabigmama October 2, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Great buy. Solid purchase. I recommend it for a smaller dining area. Works perfect in my loft! The wife loves it! So you know it's a good buy!!

    Read More
    padredelososos September 27, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just what we wanted. It took maybe 10 minutes to put it together. It seems very solid.

    Read More
    jcitron September 27, 2011
  • Very nice table, but small
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, Overstock has a ridiculously stupid picture for this table. The table doesn't have a white or metallic top - it is a very, very nice dark brown all over. It's a very simple table but it looks nice and it's quite sturdy and surprisingly heavy. One thing to warn you about, if you need a big table this isn't for you. This is a small table and you can get six chairs around it, but it's a pretty tight fit. I've got six chairs and it works but my guests won't have much elbow room. Four chairs and you'll have plenty of space, six chairs is doable but a wee bit tight. Assembly is super easy, eight bolts (13mm) and you're done - my twelve year old daughter could have assembled this for me. Great table, great value and if you have a small space, this will work for you!

    Read More
    thesmitty September 24, 2011
  • I love this table. Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick and efficient delivery. Went together easily, but is quite heavy.

    Read More
    fabfind2 September 21, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received table today in two boxes, top and legs. The color is a rich expresso and looks better than the description. It took several minutes to unbox and bolt legs on, no problem with assembly. The size looks like a large secretary table, we are using as break room/conference table at the office and it is perfect sized. Best online purchase I've made this year!

    Read More
    maryinbtown September 15, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Table is solid, nice finish. Very simple to put together. Couple of dings and dents in the table from shipping. Couldnt be bothered to get a replacement. Table would have got 5 stars if not for the dents!

    Read More
    ifsmithy September 11, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table with a nice finish. Easy to clean and is holding up well to my two toddlers. Super-easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ropizamaldonado September 8, 2011
  • Good One
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install. It seems to stay sturdy for a long time. I'm not sure if the top surface stays as good. It's simple and beautiful. I like it so far (1 week of use).

    Read More
    bargebid September 5, 2011
  • Overall nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in perfect condition. Very easy to assemble! The only thing was maybe my measurements were off but the table was too small for me once I put it together. The picture of the table appears much larger and looks like 6 chairs would easily fit. This was not the case and I only ordered the table and was going to buy 6 chairs later. I also found the legs aren't as 'chunky' as they appear in the picture. BUT overall the table is very nice and sturdy it just did not work for me.

    Read More
    heather9010 July 14, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well worth the money. Am very pleased

    Read More
    alveria July 7, 2011
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, looks great in our dining room and the chairs we bought are an almost perfect match. Easy to put together. Only drawback was that I wanted a table with leaves, but for this price, could not find one I liked. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    drbarney July 4, 2011
  • Very, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a 60" table for my breakfast nook. This table truly fit the bill. It is very solidly built, easily assembled and looks very elegant in the nook. No dings were seen, no scratches and the holes lined up extremely easily. I matched the table with some metal "navy" chairs and it is a really nice combo. Overstock impressed me again.

    Read More
    drmom1964 June 16, 2011
  • Great sturdy table - you can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    This is great dining room table. It took me all of 20 minutes to assemble it. For the free shipping and low price you can't beat the quality. I would've paid more than double for this table. Bravo Overstock for offering quality and affordable furniture. My only issue now is selecting the perfect chairs - which is an awesome problem to have.

    Read More
    kymigirl June 15, 2011
  • Sorrento Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table quickly. Easy to put together. Using in my eat-in kitchen and it looks very nice. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    ladyturnip April 25, 2011
  • Sorrento Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, heavy. I really like the chunkier legs, makes it look well made. The top surface is veneer-like almost soft but still nice. Great deal!

    Read More
    mnoakes April 11, 2011
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. It looks better than the picture. It was in excellent condition upon arrival.

    Read More
    customerabcd April 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The table is absolutely beautiful and fits well in my dining room.

    Read More
    kg517 March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links