Today: $329.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sorrento Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I thought I was getting
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I hoped it would be. It was possible for me, an only moderately strong woman in her 40s, to move both boxes on my own. Putting it together was easy enough, although the tool that they include in the package is cheap and weak, and you'll want a ratchet or something to really put it together so that it doesn't wobble. And it's pretty. It looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Kara M. April 22, 2016
  • Very good table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. I can arrange a large square for 8+ or place them end to end and seat even more people. They are sturdy and have held up to many large family dinners.

    Read More
    folksinparadise March 6, 2016
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and well built. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tomas H. February 24, 2016
  • like this table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, it's beautiful. The downside, not real wood, it's pressboard or MDF.

    Read More
    Dianna C. February 19, 2016
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a desk. I did not see any noticeable scratches after several months' uses. It is strong and beautiful.

    Read More
    shopper2015 January 23, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table assembled in a snap Looks nice in my kitchen

    Read More
    RaeLynn W. December 29, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits perfectly in my medium size room. A great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 25, 2015
  • mama G
    Verified Purchase

    My table is awesome and it looks really good with my wall tiles.

    Read More
    La Shunda G. November 25, 2015
  • Excelent product
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a little scratch on the top, but i used one of those markers that cover up scratches on wood/laminate floors and after that i can't even tell where the scratch used to be. The table is just the size i needed for a rather small to medium size dinning room. It's stable, seems to be durable. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the color wasn't the rich espresso i expected, but I paired it with the Christopher Brown Leather chairs which looks terrific together. Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    Tal H. November 10, 2015
  • GREAT FOR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 2 days, boxes in perfect shape except for 1 corner no damage to table Super simple to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    artafnaf October 24, 2015
  • Fits the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Luke P. August 20, 2015
  • Very sturdy and elegant looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money, quality and look seems really good. We love the dark brown color and assembly is super easy! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Ranjitha R. August 5, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and is the perfect size for 6 chairs

    Read More
    alexander r. August 4, 2015
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Simply georgous. Highly recommended

    Read More
    TD L. July 29, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together and very nice quality

    Read More
    Chris C. July 17, 2015
  • High quality dinning table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to maintain, just love it!

    Read More
    Rose L. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned other tables before because I was looking for good quality on a budget. This table made me so happy. I paired it with mid-century modern chairs in white and it looks perfect. Love that the height is on the lower end, it's perfect for lower dining chairs. Beautiful color, rich brown. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Andrea N. June 26, 2015
  • Good size table

    Fits four comfortably, good quality for the price

    Read More
    amariv91 June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my table it's what i expected!!

    Read More
    Nancy V. June 17, 2015
  • Incredible for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    Like many other reviews here, I found this table to be tremendous for the price. Solid wood top (important to me), nice finish, very sturdy. I wish there was a slightly larger version, but this one seats 6 well enough. Also shipping took only 3 days total, very impressed with Overstock on this one.

    Read More
    Kevin S. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links