Sale $260.99

Was: $329.99

Save $69.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sorrento Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and is very sturdy. A great buy.

    Read More
    Rachelle D. November 15, 2017
  • Nice Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a table without a lot of "flash" so that my dining chairs could make the statement. This was perfect for my needs. Table is sturdy; love the shape, not too boxy. Easy to care for, wipe with a damp cloth and immediately wipe down with a dry cloth. Nice table, especially for the price.

    Read More
    justice October 31, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very sturdy and a very great price. This table looks great and has held up very well. I shopped around at many stores and you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    sarcolis October 30, 2017
  • Wood dining table.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, product is as described. Great for a smaller dining area. All real solid wood.

    Read More
    pine mountain October 20, 2017
  • item returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item after it arrived. the color was not what I thought it would be

    Read More
    lsavasian October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this table for years & I still love the look of it in my home. Rich color & I have changed chairs 3x & the table complements every style of chair I have had for this table over the years. Buy it! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    corwinn August 29, 2017
  • The perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is simple and perfect. Had a hard time finding a table that didn't have a bunch of grooves or some type of design. I wanted a plain table and finally found this one. It has lived through many dinners and continues to hold up well.

    Read More
    crippledskipper August 5, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was very easy to assemble. I had it for over 4 years! Good quality. It lasted through 3 moves. It got some scratches over time, which I covered.

    Read More
    Yumna N. July 23, 2017
  • Quickly Delivered & Matches The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is delivered in two boxes and arrived much quicker than expected. The color matches the picture and the quality is decent for the price. It's a good table.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. July 1, 2017
  • Parents like it
    Verified Purchase

    That's all I ask for. It was so tough to find something they would like. This worked.

    Read More
    Richard D June 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Very easy to assemble. You can fit 4 chairs under the table.

    Read More
    Jamie P. April 3, 2017
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    The dining room table is very sturdy and beautiful dark brown wood. Very pleased

    Read More
    Brenda Murphy February 18, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this table. Beautiful. So solid. Easy to put together. Fits 4 easily and could accommodate 6 when necessary. Great for my small Manhattan apartment.

    Read More
    sas13 February 16, 2017
  • Sturdy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very aesthetically pleasing table, sturdy, perfect family table.

    Read More
    Sera B. February 9, 2017
  • High end, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top quality table for an excellent price. Very easy to assemble. Nice finish. Corners and joints meet perfectly. Couldn't ask for more. Lots of uses for it - desk, projects, dining - or - cut off the legs for a computer table or even a coffee table.

    Read More
    sydnea January 28, 2017
  • Perfect Size for 8 x 10 ft. space
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time trying to find a base for a table to fit in my 8 x 10 space so I could put a glass top (cut to size I wanted) on top. All of them were too high. Why is 29" the only choice for height? Finally I found the Sorrento, which has square legs that CAN be cut off to have a table height of only 26 or 27 inches, so when I use a computer or write on the table, my arms are not so high that my shoulder is out of joint and strained. Also because I am only 5'2", when I sit at a 30" tall table, my head is so close to the bowl of soup, I feel like I could just bend my head over and lap it up like a dog. Okay, now you have had your laugh for the day...this review is for all of you that want a table you can remodel to computer friendly height and proudly sit up straight above the food when you are eating.

    Read More
    Joanwrites January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO thrilled with this table. I've looked around for a nice, quality dining table quite a bit and this is perfect! It's heavy duty, solid, looks EXPENSIVE, and is very well made. Assembly was EASY!!! Love this table! Price point was so good too. I'd definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Anadil December 4, 2016
  • Excellent quality table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, high end feel.

    Read More
    davosfirst November 12, 2016
  • Very happy with the Sorrento table
    Verified Purchase

    We tried to other tables from other companies First first that did not meet our quality expectations and were delivered damaged. This table was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. It turned out to be a good thing that we didn't keep the others because this table was exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    John N. October 29, 2016
  • perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took me around 30 minutes by myself and consisted of putting the legs on the table. It was very easy and everything you meed for assembly is included. I used my electric drill but that is not required. The table is very well made. The legs attach standard furniture way. Everything fit and the table looks marvelous. I thought it was an excellent value and am very pleased.

    Read More
    caseydalpal October 23, 2016