Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted White Faux Leather Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice looking but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is always loose and the center underfeet have bent and some fallen off.

    Read More
    ustouk May 3, 2017
  • Easy to keep clean, but looks a bit cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this bed for my guest room but will likely replace it when I find a suitable replacement. Furniture shopping is hard for me...don't like most things and it takes time to find just the right piece. Suggest a fabric covered headboard if you like this look.

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But as others have said, the slats are terrible quality. It will damage your hardwood floors. Also, mine was delivered with a slice in the side so I had to order a replacement.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 5, 2017
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great! I've had it for over a year now and it's still in tact. The slats became problematic because they were too weak to hold me and my fiance (but he's a football player about 250 lbs and I weigh 150 lbs). The bed started to collapse. I replaced the slats with a metal platform frame that I found on eBay and I LOVE the bed now. The frame is pretty sturdy and the headboard is great quality. I get so many compliments when friends come over or when I FaceTime family! Very classy, yet modern look.

    Read More
    Elideusa A. November 29, 2016
  • It's amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is long lasting had it over 5 yrs.. Just b sure not too rest ur feet on the side of the bed.. The sides will get damaged easy

    Read More
    Tawanna D. November 28, 2016
  • Pure crap
    Verified Purchase

    The poorly made slats on the bed will break while you are sleeping on it. I bought this two years ago and it was fine for the first few months, but after night of sleep the slats will give in. Do not waste your money on this crap.

    Read More
    Richard K. November 27, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful & nice but the planks to hold mattress not good, we had to had strong planks !!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 25, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better then photo

    Read More
    patricia August 24, 2016
  • For a princess
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's bedroom is huge. This white bed was perfect. She has a white wooden dresser, and a lovely green quilt. Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 21, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame for the price. My only real complain is the bed slats keep falling out. We ended up just removing them and using it as a platform bed with the box spring on the floor.

    Read More
    Nycool Y. August 19, 2016
  • Bed Frame Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Legs were broken after 1 year of use. They also damaged my hardwood floor! I need to pay A LOT to replace it in order to get my apartment deposit back. It was such a trouble maker! Very disappointing!

    Read More
    Jiafeng L. August 15, 2016
  • Nice but required some work
    Verified Purchase

    The wood slats are not very durable.. they would often fall out .. had to super glue the wood slats to the plastic covers and only then have they remained in place..

    Read More
    div444 August 1, 2016
  • Nice Bed, but cheap frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame broke a week after I purchased it. They sent out a new frame and that broke too. I would suggest buying a different frame for this bed.

    Read More
    Maureen P. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Going on my third year and I am very happy with this bed. No problems at all.

    Read More
    Valerie L H. June 24, 2016
  • Not a good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is attractive and good quality but unfortunately the base platform underneath is made with very low quality, thin wood. This item broke in less than a year.

    Read More
    Desiree B. June 20, 2016
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to buy this bed due to poor reviews saying it wasn't sturdy ect... But I loved the look and took a chance! I'm so glad I did! I'm on year two with this bed and it's just as beautiful and sturdy as it was when I first got it. Assembly was a breeze, (once the lazy ups guy came back to bring it to my door) and I didn't need to add anything to it! Very pleased and always get compliments on how good it looks!

    Read More
    devanlexis June 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't add any extra boards for support but I do have a box spring. The picture must show the bed without one because my bed is very high. If you want a low profile bed I would suggest no box spring or a slim one. It was easy to set up, the only thing I didn't like was that it came in two separate boxes and one of them didn't come for over a week after the first. I had to reach out in order to get the second half.

    Read More
    Breyel H. May 23, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks great! Good price.

    Read More
    marmartin1 May 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The slats fall out all the time, and the middle supports are cheap metal and bend. My husband has had to add wood supports to the frame area. The Headboard is also wobbly. But it does look pretty!

    Read More
    rmalfroid April 27, 2016
  • This bed is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over a year and a half and I love it. The only downside is the planks that hold the bed up-- they can pop out. This can be fixed by purchasing your own box spring to sit inside the frame which I will probably do soon. Other than that I love the way it looks and really happy with the price I paid.

    Read More
    Michele N. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links