Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted White Faux Leather Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty but not so strong
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend but with some modifications... The bed frame is really poor. In the second day my fiance sit in the bed (like with all his weight) and the frame dislodged. It happened twice in less then one month.. He is not fat. We are always careful to not break or dislodge the frame again. I would like to change for a stronger one. If you have children for example, don't buy it. On the other hand, the bed is SO pretty.... And the price is not bad. I still like it =)

    Read More
    ggabi November 26, 2013
  • looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled fairly easily by myself. Had to wait 2 weeka to get it (ground shipping). Mismatching headboard was sent so had to wait another 10 days. Looks great. Very bright clean white. Doesn't have a fake look to it.

    Read More
    singlgyny November 15, 2013
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried after reading a few of the reviews with complaints about the wooden slats. I'm not sure what the fuss was about - the slats work perfectly fine if you install them correctly. I think those saying their mattress fell to the ground installed the slats upside down. The slats are bowed, and you nee to install them curve side up. The headboard is beautiful - looks and feels like leather. The structure is sturdy and well made. My only complaint is one of the supporting legs is flawed making it impossible to bolt to the center bar so I'll be calling customer service in the morning. Easy to put together - my daughter and I did it in an hour, and I could have easily assembled it myself. As far as mattress size, again, I'm not sure why the complaints. I put a queen-sized memory foam mattress on the the bed and the fit is perfect. Love this bed!

    Read More
    azobuyer October 6, 2013
  • Sophie tufted faux leather platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. It was everything I thought it to be. Tufting on headboard was done very nicely and there was no loose material on framing. I worried it may look cheap, but that was not the case. It looks wonderful. Very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    klocek64 March 13, 2012
  • exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews I knew what to expect regarding the bed being slightly smaller than the frame. The screws for the headboard are a bit difficult to put in due to the angle, but still manageable. I was able to assemble the entire thing by myself. I love the style and am thrilled that it met my expectation for how it would look and what I wanted for my home. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    cshells58 March 12, 2012
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had it next to a window and leather started to turn yellowish and I couldn’t do anything about it:( My bunny ended up chewing the corners so I had to get rid of it after a short period of owning it. Slats arent sturdy at all and I had to replace them with wood paneling. Kinda bummed

    Read More
    OstkUser1408522 December 4, 2017
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks elegant, loved it

    Read More
    olivia D. December 1, 2017
  • It's was a good frame
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted awhile and white was white

    Read More
    Heidi B. November 29, 2017
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks nice in the room, but the slats fell every time someone slept in the bed. I had to buy screws and permanently screw in each slat to keep the slats from falling on the floor every time I turned over in bed. I would buy another brand next time.

    Read More
    jennifer s. November 27, 2017
  • Luv this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and very sturdy

    Read More
    HLM November 24, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bed frame because it was a great price. However the bed was difficult to setup, the wooden planks continuously fall out. Had the purchase a solid wood plank to support the bed. Looks good but poor structure.

    Read More
    Sandra R. November 19, 2017
  • Sophie Tufted White Faux Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, beautifully made. Love sleeping in my new bed.

    Read More
    Judy V. November 12, 2017
  • glamer
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautifully bed, and very hollywood

    Read More
    cystalclear November 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed over a year & I love it. It is super easy to put together

    Read More
    Destiny H. August 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for over a year now and it is beautiful! Amazing quality looks expensive and is very sturdy. I 100% recommend it!

    Read More
    Deepti C. July 20, 2017
  • nice looking but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is always loose and the center underfeet have bent and some fallen off.

    Read More
    ustouk May 3, 2017
  • Easy to keep clean, but looks a bit cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this bed for my guest room but will likely replace it when I find a suitable replacement. Furniture shopping is hard for me...don't like most things and it takes time to find just the right piece. Suggest a fabric covered headboard if you like this look.

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But as others have said, the slats are terrible quality. It will damage your hardwood floors. Also, mine was delivered with a slice in the side so I had to order a replacement.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 5, 2017
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great! I've had it for over a year now and it's still in tact. The slats became problematic because they were too weak to hold me and my fiance (but he's a football player about 250 lbs and I weigh 150 lbs). The bed started to collapse. I replaced the slats with a metal platform frame that I found on eBay and I LOVE the bed now. The frame is pretty sturdy and the headboard is great quality. I get so many compliments when friends come over or when I FaceTime family! Very classy, yet modern look.

    Read More
    Elideusa A. November 29, 2016
  • It's amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is long lasting had it over 5 yrs.. Just b sure not too rest ur feet on the side of the bed.. The sides will get damaged easy

    Read More
    Tawanna D. November 28, 2016