Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted White Faux Leather Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and very sturdy

    Read More
    HLM November 24, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bed frame because it was a great price. However the bed was difficult to setup, the wooden planks continuously fall out. Had the purchase a solid wood plank to support the bed. Looks good but poor structure.

    Read More
    Sandra R. November 19, 2017
  • Sophie Tufted White Faux Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, beautifully made. Love sleeping in my new bed.

    Read More
    Judy V. November 12, 2017
  • glamer
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautifully bed, and very hollywood

    Read More
    cystalclear November 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed over a year & I love it. It is super easy to put together

    Read More
    Destiny H. August 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for over a year now and it is beautiful! Amazing quality looks expensive and is very sturdy. I 100% recommend it!

    Read More
    Deepti C. July 20, 2017
  • nice looking but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is always loose and the center underfeet have bent and some fallen off.

    Read More
    ustouk May 3, 2017
  • Easy to keep clean, but looks a bit cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this bed for my guest room but will likely replace it when I find a suitable replacement. Furniture shopping is hard for me...don't like most things and it takes time to find just the right piece. Suggest a fabric covered headboard if you like this look.

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But as others have said, the slats are terrible quality. It will damage your hardwood floors. Also, mine was delivered with a slice in the side so I had to order a replacement.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. January 5, 2017
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great! I've had it for over a year now and it's still in tact. The slats became problematic because they were too weak to hold me and my fiance (but he's a football player about 250 lbs and I weigh 150 lbs). The bed started to collapse. I replaced the slats with a metal platform frame that I found on eBay and I LOVE the bed now. The frame is pretty sturdy and the headboard is great quality. I get so many compliments when friends come over or when I FaceTime family! Very classy, yet modern look.

    Read More
    Elideusa A. November 29, 2016
  • It's amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is long lasting had it over 5 yrs.. Just b sure not too rest ur feet on the side of the bed.. The sides will get damaged easy

    Read More
    Tawanna D. November 28, 2016
  • Pure crap
    Verified Purchase

    The poorly made slats on the bed will break while you are sleeping on it. I bought this two years ago and it was fine for the first few months, but after night of sleep the slats will give in. Do not waste your money on this crap.

    Read More
    Richard K. November 27, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful & nice but the planks to hold mattress not good, we had to had strong planks !!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 25, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better then photo

    Read More
    patricia August 24, 2016
  • For a princess
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's bedroom is huge. This white bed was perfect. She has a white wooden dresser, and a lovely green quilt. Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 21, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame for the price. My only real complain is the bed slats keep falling out. We ended up just removing them and using it as a platform bed with the box spring on the floor.

    Read More
    Nycool Y. August 19, 2016
  • Bed Frame Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Legs were broken after 1 year of use. They also damaged my hardwood floor! I need to pay A LOT to replace it in order to get my apartment deposit back. It was such a trouble maker! Very disappointing!

    Read More
    Jiafeng L. August 15, 2016
  • Nice but required some work
    Verified Purchase

    The wood slats are not very durable.. they would often fall out .. had to super glue the wood slats to the plastic covers and only then have they remained in place..

    Read More
    div444 August 1, 2016
  • Nice Bed, but cheap frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame broke a week after I purchased it. They sent out a new frame and that broke too. I would suggest buying a different frame for this bed.

    Read More
    Maureen P. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Going on my third year and I am very happy with this bed. No problems at all.

    Read More
    Valerie L H. June 24, 2016