Starting at $459.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Upholstered Platform Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks awesome in our bedroom. I love white everything. It looks fancy. One of the feet has a crack but it works fine. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    JulieCakes November 14, 2017
  • The perfect touch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We selected this bed for a guest room in the home. It’s well made, simple to put together. It’s the perfect anchor piece for that added touch of elegance and comfort.

    Read More
    russell r. November 12, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Great value.

    Read More
    Tiffany V. October 7, 2017
  • Fell apart so fast
    Verified Purchase

    Title speaks for itself, the boards were terrible and broke almost immediately

    Read More
    tt326561 September 14, 2017
  • Tufted Headboard and Platform
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Excellent price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1374141 September 10, 2017
  • Good platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over 4 years now and has held up well!

    Read More
    AMANDA P. August 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bed in one of my guest bedrooms and it looks great. It was easy to assemble and it sturdy enough for use by my guests, who visit several times per year.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • Average Queen sized Low-Profile Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall a nice low profile queen bed. Average length headboard. I got a lot of compliments on this bed. Not the sturdiest, the slates are very flimsy, not solid wood. They definitely should upgrade the slates.

    Read More
    Quadralyn S. June 11, 2017
  • I love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What an amazing value. This bed really brightened up the guest room for an easy price. Easy to assemble, got here lightning fast, and even when a piece was missing, customer service got me the piece pronto. Another great experience.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • Great bed, but broke when I tried to move it :(
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a great 1 year run with this bed... but when I tried to take it apart to move it, the metal beam detached from its piece. Seemed too expensive to get it welded, so I have to buy a new bed now. Womp womp.

    Read More
    Sophie V. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed —I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is classy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. February 20, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over a year. Assembly wasn't complicated. However, it's best to have two people do it and I advise one to use your own boxspring and base. The only problem I encountered was the screw for the left front leg stripped the front base wood, while I screwed it in. I used a bigger screw and some industrial strength wood glue, so it hasn't been a problem since. This summer, I iced out my headboard with gemstones from the craft store. Now my bed is "Blingging", and I get compliments from everyone who sees it. They're always asking where I got my bed from. With the exception of the screw incident, I'm completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Annetta T. December 21, 2016
  • Cheaper than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The legs supporting the bed in the center broke off. After a few weeks i noticed it was slightly bent, i assume from the bed sliding. I wish there was alternative support and an option for replacement parts

    Read More
    stephanie s. December 19, 2016
  • Wish I never bought

    I've had this bed for two years now and I cannot wait to get rid of it. It is so loud!!! Rolling over or just trying to find a comfortable position to sleep in, it's soooo loud and squeaky. I'm 140 lbs and the only person who sleeps in it. I wouldn't recommend buying. Two star because it does look cute.

    Read More
    kelly d. October 22, 2016
  • Awesome platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas present and it has held up beautifully I believe I've had it for at least a year maybe two and it still looks as good as It did the day I bought it. I would totally recommend this bad.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • So so....
    Verified Purchase

    So aesthetically, this bed is everything! I wouldn't call it sturdy however if your bed doesn't have much activity, i.e. children or adult activity, it would be fine. The headboard does shake and rattle with lots of movement. The color is not stark white but it blended well with my white furniture. My slats came 2 days after the bed arrived so I just used my boxspring since the other reviews said the slats were no good anyway.

    Read More
    • Sophie Tufted Upholstered Platform Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    TIFFANY J. August 30, 2016
  • Looks great but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for almost two years. Over the course of that time, the slats that hold the mattress up have popped out of place many times. The bed looks nice and expensive even, but I would not purchase this unless you only intend to use it for a couple of years. We will likely be moving soon and will either sell it or take it to the dump for sure.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 25, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    as others have stated, the slats aren't great. but i guess if you're not jumping around on the bed, it should be ok. i've had it for about 1-2 weeks and it seems fine so far. just for looks alone, i give it a 5 star as it even fits my full/normal size boxspring well and it doesn't show that much.

    Read More
    Wendy Z. July 23, 2016
  • Wonderful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It was easy to put together. The instructions were very clear. I did it in about 1-2 hours by myself. It's beautiful and good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Michelle D. July 23, 2016
  • Good Bed, But ....
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and was pretty easy to assemble, but it will not be easy to move when the time comes. Nearly everything will have to be disassembled, which is a drag. I had only two issues with the bed: It is NOT white. It is more of an off-white color. It was disappointing, but not enough to send it back. If you are looking for a true white, this bed is not for you. My second issue is the bed arrived with a hole in the stitching of the leather on the side of the headboard. I really want to send the headboard back and get another, but it seems like it will be such a hassle that I have chose to deal with it. Luckily for me I purchased the 5-year replacement plan, so when the time comes I will just submit a claim. Overall I am pleased with the bed, and I love the look of it. It was a great buy and have no regrets.

    Read More
    kato3000 July 5, 2016