Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $585.99

Save $59.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted King Upholstered Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I got the faux leather and we are very happy with it

    Read More
    Kriss C. June 21, 2017
  • Wonderful king bed for our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect delivery, well made, easy assembly. All of the pictures and measurements provided by Overstock were spot on. Note: I have 26" euros - still plenty of headboard fabric showing

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 31, 2017
  • Stylish and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Color/style was true to the photos. Assembled the bed in about 2 hours by myself. The one thing that helped was using a power drill to attach the slats to the frame as there were no holes tapped. Absolutely love this product! We've had the bed for about one month and see no problems with durability.

    Read More
    Joy G. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed and a good value for it's price. I am a little disappointed that the headboard wobbles a little. I do not regret this purchase and overall am happy with the bed.

    Read More
    spence January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed frame in the light grey color. It is just as beautiful in person as shown in the website. The bed frame is pretty low so that was the only thing I wasn't exactly expecting but it is still lovely.

    Read More
    megan k. October 27, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Classic bed frame and headboard. Looks perfect with our king mattress.

    Read More
    Nicole C. October 22, 2016
  • hi
    Verified Purchase

    so far it's alright bed hasn't collapsed or nothing.. however i feel like i could've gotten something cheaper of a similar nature online.

    Read More
    Mandy S. September 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 5'5"150 pound female and I put this bed together by myself. It is awesome and sturdy. Love it for the price... Great value.

    Read More
    KristynAlexis September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few red dots on the side bought it about 3 years ago still looks like new would buy again looks beautiful nothing is perfect lol

    Read More
    Michael A. June 2, 2016
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed very nice, very comfortable

    Read More
    Ranika M. April 7, 2016
  • Not so happy

    I love the design .... And it was great for a while ... After few months the bed rails keeps falling all the time ..... It's so annoying.... They are so thin I wish I would of seen that before but of course they don't show any pics of that .... The railing system is just not the best as it's not sturdy and the poll in the middle keep moving and that's why the little thin pieces of wood stick keeps ... I have tried putting thicker one ... Didn't work but the center piece is the prob Very disappointed as I love the design :( Everybody left positive comment I wonder is they did just as soonest they got it and bulging instead of actually using it for months ...

    Read More
    Suhelen S. March 4, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over the internet for a bed like this. I obsessed about how sturdy it would be, but I just didn't want to spend a fortune. Finally pulled the trigger and have had this one for about 6 months. I do have the headboard up against the wall. It does wobble a bit and I don't think it would be suitable to be free standing away from the wall. The back of the headboard is covered with black fabric which also makes it unsuitable to be too far away from the wall. Anyway, other than that, it is quite sturdy. I was easy to put together, but I will say, a power drill makes all the difference in the world.

    Read More
    stanzi51 December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came quickly and it was packed very well. It didn't take very long to put together. Couldn't be happier that I purchased this. The price was great also!

    Read More
    shawnaa November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Easy to wipe clean & looks just like the picture! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 21, 2015
  • I LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Photo doesn't do this bed justice. It's just lovely. It's very sturdy and fit both our box spring and mattress. Couldn't be more please with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brooke K. August 16, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed 3 years ago and still using it today. Looks great, well made, and easy to coordinate decor with.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 10, 2015
  • great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to assemble. gives the master bedroom a very elegant touch. it looks great... for the price i couldn't have asked for anything better. customer service was also very kind, and worked with me to make sure my package arrived in time for the big move-in day. it arrived in 2 big boxes.

    Read More
    Aaron A. April 23, 2015
  • Pricey but classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my master bedroom. Very solid bed. Could have probably just purchased a headboard, but I really like the total design of the bed.

    Read More
    stargirl March 3, 2015
  • Elegant bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great in our master bedroom. It is a great buy for the money. Looks a lot more expensive. It is a soft white color that goes well with all decor. Was very easy to put together - less than 2 hours. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Roy P. February 21, 2015
  • Love love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so worried it wouldn't be what the picture showed. It is exactly what the picture shows and easy to put together. My king mattress with the box frame fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Vanessa W. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links