Sale Starts at: $348.29

Save $108.70 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Full-size Upholstered Platform Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cheap but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the bed looks quite nice once its put together, but the price indicates what u get... slats collapse all the time and is a pain to fix! totally annoying

    Read More
    Viola W. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our bed. It was easy to assemble - my husband assembled it though and he is usually good with these kind of stuff. Quality is great. We have had this for over a year now with no breakages and no complaints. minor issues: back board wobbles, the slats look easy to break

    Read More
    Mir. Dallas, TX May 2, 2017
  • Terrible and Worst Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bed would be a great purchase but unfortunately it not only is poorly manufactured, the customer service to fix it was extremely unprofessional. Do not waste your money on this bed. No one bothered to help or try to accommodate.. The whole metal frame collapsed.

    Read More
    Margaux C. March 2, 2017
  • Pretty but..
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was so easy to put together and its beautiful. The only draw back is that the headboard gets dirty quickly and that's with using pillows to lean up against it (reading).

    Read More
    OstkUser353012 July 27, 2016
  • Very nice but make sure your screws are tight!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bed a lot, but make sure your screws are screwed on appropriately otherwise your bed will squeak!

    Read More
    Monica C. July 5, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice platform bed-look very high end.

    Read More
    Ivon S. March 30, 2016
  • Technical Accountant Analysis I
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Thomas S. March 18, 2016
  • nice color of gray
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and prettier in person

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Tufted Full Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very accurate of the picture. The headboard is beautifully tufted and I also love the gray color. Con: The bed is low to the ground. Would have liked it to be sitting up higher.

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 11, 2016
  • Versatile and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had fun changing the look of this over the year with differ pillows and blanks and such. Only problem the slats are awful! .. I made my own to support the mattress properly.

    Read More
    Noelle E. January 21, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Stood up well to a recent move.

    Read More
    Debbie B. December 30, 2015
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Slot of reviews said bad things about this bed... The only complaint was that it took a little over a week to get here. The set up was easy and it looks amazing! It's sturdy I used only the marred no box spring and it's good love how it looks very modern:)

    Read More
    OstkUser65585 December 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, durable material, looks great! Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Daysi L. November 26, 2015
  • Sheena
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece of furniture ❤️

    Read More
    Sheena T. November 19, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a little darker than the picture but still beautiful and simple!. I have an adjustable ************ bed so I did not put the slats on the bed I just assembled the bed around my already exiting frame.

    Read More
    jeanne l. November 18, 2015
  • Poor color match
    Verified Purchase

    The actual bed is much darker than the photo leads you to believe. Also, the slat system arrived later than the bed so I had to find other sleeping arrangements while I waited for them to arrive. In addition, when the slat system did arrive it came with a totally different leg support system which interfered with the one I installed according to what came in the original boxes. Installing the new slat system supports involved disassembling the one that I had already installed. Very aggravating. Once assembled, very sturdy platform but the headboard wobbles around. Not thrilled with the dark color either.

    Read More
    jennifer l. November 17, 2015
  • interior designer/owner
    Verified Purchase

    great headboard for an excellent price

    Read More
    Susan M. November 13, 2015
  • 1000 pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed...took three handy people to put it together...it seemed like there were 1000pieces! Light weight...not sure how it will hold up in the long run, looks pretty though. You need time, space and patience to put it together

    Read More
    auntiepasta November 12, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price, and gorgeous

    Read More
    jodyappelman1 October 9, 2015
  • Great Bed - a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is a 5/5 -- seems durable and well made (had it for a few weeks now). We also love the style and it looks more expensive than it is. It was a pain to put together like most DIY/assembly required things are... that's the only reason for the 1 star dock. If you're not using a box spring, then you can skip on step and just do the European slats, but the directions fail to mention that. It's not too hard to put together, but do bring a sense of humor and carve out an hour or two to get this done.

    Read More
    Devin F. September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links