Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Full Upholstered Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and very well made, fabric has stood up to teenagers and dogs jumping all over it, looks as good as the day we bought it!

    Read More
    Kristen K. June 3, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed twice because I likef it so much. It is very stylish. I use it with a mattress and box spring because I like higher beds.

    Read More
    cfuller325 April 18, 2017
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this bed so far. It was easy to put together and looks like it comes from *** l. My only semi-complaint is that, through the reviews, I didn't order a box spring and it absolutely needs one. I ordered one of the Overstock memory foam mattresses and it is as if I'm lying on the ground, I'm so low. I have since ordered a box spring, so we shall see. Until then, I feel like I'm camping out (but in a chic way...).

    Read More
    Karyn F. February 12, 2017
  • Attractive look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it looks very good for the price

    Read More
    Adriana A. July 3, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Patricia K. July 1, 2016
  • Affordable and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bed as a purchase for my new apartment. I am not moving in for another few weeks but I opened the package to take a look at the frame and headboard and it is just as pictured. The color of the linen fabric is a pretty oatmeal color. This bed was not only affordable but it looks extremely chic for the price and looks well made. I am so excited to set it up in my bedroom for a new look. I also wanted to keep my box spring, being that I already have one but I'm pretty sure this bed comes in a model where you do not need a box spring as well. Compared to other beds that look exactly the same, this had the best reviews and was a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser191569 June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Joelle F. March 11, 2016
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it .. best bed I had in a long time

    Read More
    Celestina B. January 9, 2016
  • looks good-quality stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This bed fell apart within a year

    Read More
    helen93 December 2, 2015
  • Long Island momma
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my daughter's room! Highly recommend

    Read More
    teamg November 5, 2015
  • Great Bed for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was easy to put together and looks fairly expensive for what I paid. The only negative thing for me was that the color wasn't really a bright white, but more of a creamy white.

    Read More
    lesterlester October 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the cost. Looks great!

    Read More
    jeni b. August 13, 2015
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! Looks very classy and wasn't horrible to assemble.

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 8, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary with a modern look . Stunning

    Read More
    tinkeroo June 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous frame, could be a little less shiny to look more like real leather, but amazing product for the money!

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i love the product. It's just how it is in picture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Saima G. May 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very beautiful & elegant and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Looks exactly as picture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jenny S. April 1, 2015
  • MekiMemphs
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 12 year old she loves it, very low because it is a platform, had no problem putting it together very durable great price.

    Read More
    MsMemphis March 30, 2015
  • Fast shipping, cheap quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to line up with screws and the predrilled holes

    Read More
    NATE L. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links