Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Dark Brown Faux Leather Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not study enough
    Verified Purchase

    I love my headboard and the frame of the bed but the support underneath not so great. The poles that are beneath the bed are poorly made screws come loose and poles slide out. Was not impressed at all

    Read More
    april v. March 19, 2016
  • Horrible Design! DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This bed will fall apart after 1 year of use. The slats are constantly falling out and the bed will slowly fall through the frame. Horrible design and horrible quality. Way over priced. You can find much better items for cheaper and higher quality. Stay clear of this item!

    Read More
    rachel l. December 1, 2015
  • Pretty Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is pretty amazing especially for the price I got it for. I was kind of hesitant on buying this product because of all the negative reviews about the bottom part of the bed collapsing because it's made of wood. To be honest, I have had no problem with my bed. 5 people have been on my bed at the same Time with kids jumping and it managed to hold up pretty well. I am sooooooo happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Sandy V. April 21, 2015
  • Right choice for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed affordable bed. Shipped to you via UPS in two separate boxes, the instructions were easy to understand and follow. The bed comes with the necessary tools to assemble the kit. Quality is good but considering the value it's excellent. "Leather" is dark and looks high end. Overall, very pleased with this bed.

    Read More
    cle1kvm May 23, 2014
  • nice aesthetics, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the bed and within 4 days of construction the metal support legs gave out. The wooden planks that are used for support are cheap and get popping out as well. The bed collapsed while my daughter was on it and it could have seriously hurt her. I would never recommend this product. The bed looks nice but is cheap and poorly made. The entire mattress support beam system needs to be redesigned.

    Read More
    amd718 April 14, 2014
  • Good looks, but sounds like the Santa Maria...
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great, there is no doubt there. However, some minor parts were missing from the package and the locking mechanism was bent (and required handy work to fix). Overall is a good buy but be weary as the bed creaks like a wooden ship...

    Read More
    john13456 April 7, 2014
  • Stylish and modern BUT cheap and flimsy underneath
    Verified Purchase

    This bed caught my eye because of the modern, tufted style and I happen to love dark furniture! I'll start with the positive: in comparison to the picture, the frame actually compliments the boxspring and mattress well. The picture only features a mattress so I was worried about how they both may fit. But that turned out to be the least of our worries. My husband assembled the bed in about an hour, I was surprised at how cheap the slats were. They were very light and cheap looking. It was very time consuming to put the plastic bolts into the holes and some of them were irregularly shaped/too big (thankfully they sent extra ones). After our first night of sleeping on the bed, half the slats were on the floor by the next morning. My husband and I are both within normal/healthy weight ranges so this should not have happened. Out of frustration, my husband took out the few remaining slats and had to cut a piece of plywood to put under the boxspring. It was very comfortable sleeping on top of a piece of plywood. We became so frustrated that we eventually had to chuck the entire bed. It was a complete waste of time and money. I absolutely positively would NOT recommened this bed to anyone............it is not worth the headache, money and stress!!!

    Read More
    honeychild6 February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. I wanted a bed lower to the floor since I have a thick pillow top mattress which doesn't require the base or box springs. This is perfect. Now I don't need a step stool to get into bed. I was uncertain after reading some of the reviews saying the bed needed better support. My husband and I put it together in no time and found the support slats to be just fine and sturdy. The headboard is beautiful, no smell as some reviews state. Very good purchase. Love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    rebatwo February 11, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bed. The quality is great, everyone thinks the headboard is real leather, and I love the dark brown/almost black color. Construction is sturdy and I don't have any problems with squeaking, etc. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sharena March 22, 2012
  • Great quality Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed in a queen size for two years! Very nice quality and looks great! Couldn't be any happier!

    Read More
    sporte04 July 27, 2017
  • Faux leather platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Looks good especially for the price

    Read More
    Crystal G. July 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment i made in months

    Read More
    jovanna m. June 28, 2017
  • Decent Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This platform bed is very nice and I still own it. However, my only criticism would be the wooden support at the bottom. They weren't the strongest.

    Read More
    Aja P. May 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased our bed 3 years ago and still looks like new. However the wooden panels keep falling off, we got a bed frame instead and works better. Besides that we get a lot of compliments on it and it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 5, 2017
  • Still Looks New
    Verified Purchase

    My son has had this in his apartment for 4 years and it still looks new. Great value!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner April 3, 2017
  • Solid bed for decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Need better wood for the base of the bed as a support for the mattress

    Read More
    JOHNATHAN M. February 2, 2017
  • Platform
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as I expected, but otherwise I love LOVE it

    Read More
    Maia M. November 16, 2016
  • Fantastic value. Royal look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bes because I wanted a low bed for my 15 year old dog to be able to get onto. I also wanted one where the headboard would not be hidden behind my Euro Shams, when the bed was made. This one fits the bill, and the stitching is wonderful! Easy to put together, as well.

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, and elegant just life the photos show. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Elika e. August 26, 2016
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and feeling bed. Thun cheap mattress slats are the only disappointed. Although a very important one. After a few months salts started to loosen and fall out often. Making bed extremely uncomfortable. Giving out when any pressure is applied.

    Read More
    Paul H. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links