Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Dark Brown Faux Leather Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bed frame... it was not hard to put together, just took a little patience... but once it was up... I loved it!! Great for the price!

    Read More
    Marisa S. March 23, 2016
  • Not study enough
    Verified Purchase

    I love my headboard and the frame of the bed but the support underneath not so great. The poles that are beneath the bed are poorly made screws come loose and poles slide out. Was not impressed at all

    Read More
    april v. March 19, 2016
  • Legs break easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for sleeping in and looks beautiful however it is NOT sturdy. The metal legs that support the middle break very easily under any type of bedroom activity. We also had to return the 1st delivery because it arrived damaged. Looks amazing though!

    Read More
    Katherine B. March 19, 2016
  • M.Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Best bed EVER! Very durable - money well spent!

    Read More
    Mayisha A. March 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly but difficult instructions.. The parts in the instruction manual and the parts themselves should have been lettered alike for clearer instructions. The color was closer to black than dark brown. I have had no problems with the slats. This being said, I love the headboard and platform sides.. Very happy with entire product and I would not hesitate to recommend it. (in fact I have!)

    Read More
    Cindy J March 16, 2016
  • Great bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and look just like a picture. Satisfy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Phoukham k. February 28, 2016
  • Love my new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in two boxes. I put it together all by myself! I could not wait to take down the old broken bed. I used my box spring and mattress as I like the elevated positioning of my bed. Great bed and great price.

    Read More
    motleyshopper February 26, 2016
  • Queen Platform
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. However, beware, the legs and base aren't well built...not that sturdy so be gentle.

    Read More
    Charles W. February 21, 2016
  • Good looking bed but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered bed for my son, good looking bed but he discovered that the rails were defective & did not support the mattress I ordered for him from Overstock He had to sleep on floor until his neighbor helped him build planks to support the mattress Not happy

    Read More
    josy4 February 10, 2016
  • Loveeee
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect! I put my box spring and mattress on it so it's a really tall bed but it's so cute I love it☺️☺️

    Read More
    Michael L. February 9, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old sons room. Its perfect and looks great. It was easy to put together too. Good quality and he loves it.

    Read More
    Nikki W. February 8, 2016
  • Support Legs Broke!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick, which I loved! I decided to put the bed together myself, relatively easy until I got to the support legs. The bed looks beautiful once assembled. After I assembled the bed my boyfriend and I laid on the bed and all the support legs gave out after 5 mins and we are not overweight! I love this bed but my happiness was short lived! I asked for replacement parts but I'm sure I will run into the same problem with the support legs.

    Read More
    cassandrar8819 February 7, 2016
  • Okay bed. Nothing too serious
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered even though I read all the reviews. I guess I just wanted to be cheap and that's what I paid for. It's an OKAY bed. Looks just like the picture but the parts are really cheap. The upholster are so cheap that one broke as I tried to take it off. Will be needing to buy more support. I weigh 110 pounds so it might last me.. Don't know about anyone over 200 pounds. Do I recommend.. Yes but not for anyone that has a partner.

    Read More
    Lesley L. February 2, 2016
  • Great But
    Verified Purchase

    The worst part of this was not paying the extra money to get it quicker! This was such a good buy and the price was great. It was easy to assemble, it is sturdy and looks great. I am using a foam mattress with it. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 29, 2016
  • Like the Look
    Verified Purchase

    The metal frame included to support the mattress is absolute garbage. I recommend getting something else to support your mattress. The overall look and feel is great though

    Read More
    Juba B. January 28, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed on sale. It looks like the picture. Mine did have a tiny puncture hole, but not bad enough to return. It's very comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    suzie3 January 27, 2016
  • Overall, nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bed. True to the picture shown. The supports holding up the bed were not long enough and slip out of place. I removed them and placed an boxs pring in it's place.

    Read More
    Tracy Z. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, looks great!

    Read More
    Terri C. January 25, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of the negative reviews, I bought this bed about 2 weeks ago and I really like it. No creaking and no moving slats. That said, we have a box spring under our mattress which we already had from our previous bed. So I don't know what's it like without. But the headboard is really nice and comfortable. Not a lot of room for under the bed storage but I hate clutter so that's not a problem for me. There are picky people and that's what I went with, when deciding to buy this bed. Plus I have a box spring. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    pramsey99 January 23, 2016
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect when i ordered this because pictures on the web site always look great. When I unpacked the boxes I was extremely surprised and very happy it looked the same as the picture on the web site and matched the item description given. I was able to put it together the frame and headboard with instructions in about 35 minutes. It looks great and very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patrick C. January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links