Read All Reviews for Sophie Tufted Beige Linen Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is perfect. It looks more than what it costs. After three years it still looks and fills brand new. Shipping was overwhelming because the items were shipped separately. Overall i plan to order again :)

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 23, 2017
  • Get metal frame with it
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great but I had to purchase a separate metal frame to insert to hold up the mattress better. The slats that came with it were kind of cheap. Otherwise great.

    Read More
    Alyson O. January 31, 2017
  • Best bed I ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble and made my mattress even more comfortable. The one problem I had was that they sent me 2 different boxes. I ordered the linen and received the linen headboard with leather rails. Had to wait for the exchange. Frustrating!

    Read More
    Olivia H. January 30, 2017
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    Had the bed now for a few months. Use it in a spare bedroom that gets little use. It has already broken as the platform is made of cheap metal and plastic. 2 of my guests have fallen through. Since it is too laste to return going to have to buy plywood to msake a new platform and try to fix it myself

    Read More
    Shirley G. September 7, 2016
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The instructions were missing but they weren't needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser87905 April 1, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice back board, problem the frame does not hold up it broke 1 month after having it. I am just a 5 '2 person weighing just 120 pounds so be hard for a couple to own this. I would return but too hard

    Read More
    tami m. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but slightly worn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard and continued using although there were some picks, possibly from delivery. Overstock gave me a partial refund to make up for condition - happy customer overall.

    Read More
    Erin B. March 9, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed, but sometimes the beams underneath break>

    Read More
    Lauren March 3, 2016
  • Terrible Slates
    Verified Purchase

    The slates are very weak had to build my own at the bottom. Careful gets dirty fast hard to clean. I am now throwing this bed away purchase a new one after having it for 1 year and a half. Put it this way you can't get it on in this bed lol.

    Read More
    Karina O. March 3, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter and So Cal and she loves it. I have not seen it in person so I can't comment, but she said its beautiful.

    Read More
    babsmason February 19, 2016
  • Color is off and needs reinforcement
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this too look more neutral beige and it actually looks more creamy-peachy. I didn't care to go through the hassle of returning it so I just dealt with it. Also, the wood slats that support the mattress tend to fall through if too much weight it put in that one area so my husband cut some 1x6 pieces of wood, I think 5-6, to replace the thin little slats that came with it and we didn't have any more problems with true mattress falling through.

    Read More
    juliette H. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is study and well built, except the holes are not lined up where the screws go in. Had to drill another hole for the screws. The bed looks amazing and was just what I was looking for. Don't put together with a spouse who has little patience, it will start a fight😀

    Read More
    Dorothy L. January 17, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price but quality does reflect the price

    Read More
    Ivan I. January 13, 2016
  • Guest bedroom looks as good as master.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed at a great price.

    Read More
    Art by D. January 12, 2016
  • Sturdy but not what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bed for sometime now. It's sturdy and was easy to put together. However, the material is not what I expected. It comes off as really cheap and doesn't look like what was described. I hate that I wasted money on this bed.

    Read More
    Estrella M. January 3, 2016
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very delicate and would not fit the regular queen size mattress

    Read More
    Sumbul A. December 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    djwr63 November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Ive had it for 3 months and it looks amazing in my room! It does look a little different from the picture but the difference is minimal. Considering the price and quality, this was an amazing purchase!

    Read More
    Laura A. November 20, 2015
  • Very cheap Looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap...don't buy it.

    Read More
    fatz001 November 4, 2015
  • Frame cracks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Stick this in a guestroom that hosts only waify underweight models with eating disorders and in a house that has zero animals. My cats turned this into a shag rug in 30 seconds and one heavy piece of luggage resulted in the bending of one of the frame stretchers. Flimsy at best.

    Read More
    iriani S. October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links