Today: $148.49

At other retailer: $207.99

Save $59.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    vharvel January 9, 2017
  • ALR
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! a bit tricky to level but absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    ecnara September 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty with just the right amount of bling. Put it in my guest bedroom and it completed the room. The Chrystal's were time consuming to put on - just need a little patience. For the price, well worth the time it took to put them on.

    Read More
    Paula Y. August 16, 2016
  • pennybrill32
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this looks. My husband was less than happy about the wiring, they were not color coded. I still love it!

    Read More
    pennybrill32 January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful. No touch of Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to return it, this chandelier is very beautiful.However, there is NO hint of gold!

    Read More
    Sue Evelyn G. December 25, 2015
  • Chandler
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks so elegant, and it gets so many compliments. Thank you so much for selling such a beautiful chandelier RoseBud

    Read More
    Rose J. December 1, 2015
  • Salon Owner
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it looks like it's gold on the inside, but it's not, that was the only disappointing thing. My decorator put gold leafing on the inside and now it looks stunning. It's hanging in my salon suite and I don't think a day goes by that I don't get a compliment. I love it!

    Read More
    Margarita Q. October 26, 2015
  • right sparkle for value
    Verified Purchase

    Before hiring a electrician; 1., have a glass of wine and put together all the hanging crystals, and 2. absolutely make sure the right size bracket and screws that will allow installation in your light socket. The end look is classy especially with adding a dimmer to change the reflection in your room depending on mood.

    Read More
    cjcruiser August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this beautiful light over my eat-in kitchen table and I love it!!!!

    Read More
    riversjl June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this light. Did require two people to hang and was missing two crystals but I'm working to get the missing pieces replaced . Overall this chandelier is worth the money , looks expensive , casts a lovely glow around the room from the real crystals . I used true white bulbs for the best light . Would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    floragal512 January 2, 2015
  • gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! The crystals are huge and very sparkly. The only negative I have with it is the drum shade. The seam is just glued and isn't staying together very well, but I have it facing the rear of the room, (it's in my office) so it is not noticible.

    Read More
    sideshowdeb November 4, 2014
  • Love, LOVE, love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Put it in our master bedroom. It matches our lamps. The crystals are very large and heavy, makes for a great look. Nicer than I had anticipated due to some of the reviews. One of the little things that holds the drum shade on was broken but our handyman fixed it and it looks great!

    Read More
    ladirosselott November 19, 2013
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks really nice installed. I opted out of attaching the large crystals on the bottom. I only attached the two shortest lengths of crystal chains that the large crystals are supposed to hang from. You are unable to see the pretty crystal chains in the photo. These chains allow you to really get creative regarding the amount of sparkle you want. In addition, this light looks great without any crystals which might be nice during the summer. A really clean, elegant look. I am very happy with this purchase! You definitely need 2 people to install.

    Read More
    tarajohnson November 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kking16 October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc618 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links