Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $86.99

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophie Brown Bentwood Butterfly Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ítem was smaller than expected. It is suitable for hold a phone or a book. Not much else. The metal bar in the design takes away for an otherwise natural look.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp May 27, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely butterfly stool at a sweet price. Probably more a display piece or small table than for use as a stool.

    Read More
    insomaniac March 14, 2016
  • Cute!

    Very stylish. I love the updated look it brings to the room. An affordable and good quality piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser86122 February 17, 2016
  • Cute but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This table is cute but it is small and it looks cheap. If I'd had the chance to see this table in person before buying it, I would not have paid more than $20 for it.

    Read More
    rlewis2 January 16, 2016
  • This was clearly a returned item
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly stool showed up well packaged but there was damage to the finish along the top edge of the seating surface. I know this item was returned because the return slip was still in the carton. I thought I might return it myself but did not want to go through the hassle. As advertised it is a very small stool. Before I ordered it I did get out a tape measure and saw exactly the size they said it was. I strongly suggest that you do this as well. All that being said, I really like the way it looks. That is the only reason for the 2 starts. The fact that I was sent someone's return is disappointing at best.

    Read More
    ls719 September 22, 2015
  • Nice, but Imperfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stool on Saturday. It's lovely. My only quibble is that the paint/varnish job was incomplete. There are some areas along seams, that weren't paid attention to, and you can see the "wood" underneath. You wouldn't know from afar, but since the piece is very interesting, I'm sure people might want to take a closer look. Even for an inexpensive item, care should be taken to do a thorough job.

    Read More
    Kara G. May 4, 2015
  • Awesome side tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifully made and look just like the photo! Great product

    Read More
    Darren C. April 21, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Yanagi butterfly stools and always wanted to own one. When I saw this knock-off on Overstock for this low price I went for it. What a disappointment. It arrived chipped and had a very thin poor finish. I had to return it.

    Read More
    lidia0 December 23, 2014
  • Good for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    Much lower than most tables...suitable for a child's room.

    Read More
    fidelity66 March 6, 2014
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and one came slightly damaged, the "paint" had peeled off a little bit in the crease and they're a little wobbly. But they are so cute. I decided to keep them. And I would still recommend them, just know it's not high-end.

    Read More
    bindu72 October 25, 2013
  • beautiful accent side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and has a beautiful design. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    tempe5689 July 27, 2013
  • Great Table / Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at an even better price. Was skeptical until reading reviews and then convinced upon arrival of the table / stool. Looks and performs just as promised. Great reproduction at a fraction of the cost of other repros. I bought two more and will probably pick up a couple more.

    Read More
    thebill101 April 14, 2013
  • I just love it

    I just love this butterfly table. I have seen it at one of my friend's house, who always orders from Overstock and I hardly waited to arrive home and make my order. The price is fantastic just as the quality and in reality the look is more beautiful, natural and unique. I love the design, the curved lines and the beautiful color. Thank you for another fair deal.

    Read More
    amandasion January 10, 2013
  • beautiful addition

    I adore this beautiful butterfly table. It is small, unique and really elegant, looking amazing in the living room. I ordered three more in the small living and for my mother as she wanted one when saw mine. The price is amazing, even low for such great piece. Chick, elegant and unique.

    Read More
    fannymichael January 7, 2013
  • excellent decor addition

    This amazing small table is an excellent decor addition in the room. It has a great construction and uniquely beautiful design, that is both eye catching and relaxing. The price was way lower than I expected for such a piece and the price does not harmed the quality. Love my new purchase.

    Read More
    vivianquales January 4, 2013
  • unique design

    This small piece has a really unique design and that is the reason I ordered. I did not want it to be functional or practical, I want it to be charming, and fresh and modern, which it is. The lines and the fine elements are combined perfectly resulting in a designer piece. I just love it in my living.

    Read More
    matildafog December 19, 2012
  • a pretty piece

    This butterfly table is a really pretty piece. It i unique, stylish and beautiful, bringing a touch of modern freshness into the room. It is small but it became as soon as placed the centerpiece of the room. All top quality and affordable price. It was a great first order, and looking forward to another excellent deal.

    Read More
    gemmacoles December 17, 2012
  • great look and unqiue design

    This table has a great look and unique design. I always had boring and classic pieces before buying this butterfly table. I could not imagine how a small piece like this can bring freshness and uniqueness in a room, but it does. Really useful, with a great look and beautiful color.

    Read More
    victoriasimons December 14, 2012
  • Don't be tempted
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes buying online does not work. The design of this stool is cool, but it is made of thin composite wood with a laminate application. The edge of the laminate is at the top of the stool so every time you pick it up or sit down you touch the seam. It is made in China and is worth $20 at most. It is far from the best buy I ever made on Overstock. Note: Unlike some websites, on Overstock it is occassionally difficult to find the made in country.

    Read More
    eclectic09 December 4, 2012
  • best price and look

    I have a friend who is mad about butterflies and she collects all that has a shape and design of a butterfly. This is why I was really glad when I found this amazing table as I knew it would be the best birthday present. The piece arrived in time and looks amazing. She fell in love with it and placed it in her living. Since she has it I always get my small cup of coffee served on this table.

    Read More
    evanjones November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links