Today $107.68
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Yellow Jojo Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman or coffeetable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of furniture. I bought two and gave one to a young newly married couple who simply adores this sturdy furniture..

    Read More
    Tampalady May 31, 2017
  • Adds a great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to move around, and looks great in our family room, adding the pop of color I needed. We have one as an ottoman and one as a side table with a tray on it to put your glass. I love these!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. October 13, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Fun pop of color! Nice size! Bought two and using them in beach house in front of white sofa and navy chair.

    Read More
    Amy M. August 21, 2016
  • Grandmavelia
    Verified Purchase

    I just unpacked this ottoman and was surprised by the item. I like the yellow and white background. The size is just right for the area it is going into. The yellow complements the new rug I got. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    grandmavelia01 February 26, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    so happy i got this item. very pretty. color is lighter yellow than in photo but really love it. simple to assemble. nice size. if i had space i would get another one. no regrets. great find. quick delivery too.

    Read More
    mikoecho February 15, 2016
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    It a cents the decor in my master bedroom perfectly and gives me someplace to sit when putting on my shoes.

    Read More
    yjb1215 March 28, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these at the recommendation of an amazing friend and designer. I was skeptical but she just knew that they would work, and they do. They add a bit of whimsy and brightness to a comfortable and cozy living room.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 26, 2015
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to stage a house. I set it in front of a fireplace/heater to show how inviting t would be. It's high enough so someone with bad knees can perch on it and still stand up without help. :) The seat padding is a little skimpy making for a hard sit down, but it's OK for my purposes. Great presentation for the money.

    Read More
    dcmadam January 24, 2015
  • Good price, weird disclaimer sticker on the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty...but there is a disclaimer/safety warning sticker on the bottom that indicates the “This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm."....??? I never saw anything like that before, so I googled it. The warning is in response to Proposition 65 (more info from another manufacturer: http://www.hookerfurniture.com/Proposition65Compliance.inc) I'm not planning on chewing on it or anything, and it's going in a walk-in closet, not a main living area, so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    phenry1217 September 25, 2014
  • Love this ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest vanity stool ever. For the price, this is a great value.

    Read More
    hiteachk June 25, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I am using this in a staging project and my friend likes it so much with the condo sells she wants to buy it from me! Fun - nice quality - and stylish!

    Read More
    longogene April 6, 2014
  • Great splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    These little ottomans are a great splash of color for our living room of grey. We bought two of them and one had a little more padding on top then the other but it's not real noticeable. We knew they would be a bit too tall for the furniture we have and decided to cut down the legs by two inches before we purchased them... it work out beautifully. Great little find for the price.

    Read More
    tulips4me March 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links