Today: $112.08

At other retailer: $117.99

Save $5.91 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Prime Natural Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb Ottoman / Vanity Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as a vanity seat. Great quality, nice large size with good cushioning.

    Read More
    candace h. July 29, 2016
  • Very Cute Round Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely darling as an accent piece in my living room & a perfect extra seat. It seems well made & the colors are just so cute. I needed a little hint of blue & this was perfect!

    Read More
    molrose February 16, 2016
  • Bought two of them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these a couple years ago, one for each of my guest rooms. They are a bit larger than I expected but they look great and are good place for a guest to lay a small suitcase, or to lay down the clothes for the evening. I would not recommend ever standing on these stools(which I did to hang a picture and then fell off) but, of course commonsense would tell you not to stand on a stool (duh,get a ladder). Overall I'm very pleased, the quality is good and the colors are as pictured. These are nice stools.

    Read More
    elodyk February 9, 2016
  • Interesting ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great print on fabric, they seemed a bit larger than the dimensions listed and I felt the quality was not the best.- ended up returning them because the legs were not level and one was missing a hole where the leg was to be attached.

    Read More
    William K. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy with vibrant colors and a great design

    Read More
    ctny7 September 22, 2015
  • My favorite piece in the room...
    Verified Purchase

    I planned my whole library decor around this foot stool. I love it!! The design is great and it can match a lot of different decor styles. The height is perfect and it is very comfortable. It was super simple to put together and I am so glad that I ordered it!!!

    Read More
    Brittany M. August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy. good displayed piece

    Read More
    vogue421 August 20, 2015
  • Unusual and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and fits my eclectic taste. Holding up just fine.

    Read More
    barbarajeanne March 24, 2015
  • Looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks just as the picture shows. Colors are vibrant. Brings the perfect amount of color into my living room.

    Read More
    br1girl August 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark L. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links