Sale Starts at: $256.49

Save $28.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Dark Grey Fabric Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair (i have it in a beautiful violet color) has become my most favorite chair to sit on. It is super comfortable. I just love love love it.

    Read More
    Sylvia Dreiser F. March 21, 2017
  • Nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a OK chair for the "formal Living room" bedroom or any other place you can use a accent chair. It is a light weight , stiff seated chair. I bought 2 green chairs. The green color is perfect for my space. I would NOT use them for a everyday seat. They would be uncomfortable to watch a movie in but for a party gathering they would be fine. The price was right and serve my purpose.

    Read More
    cigarlm March 17, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 8 of these for an office. Comfy, sturdy, nice color, easy to keep clean, attractive.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    They're both great in my living room!

    Read More
    Jeremy H. January 4, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This are great chairs especially for the price. The color was exactly as depicted. Everyone loves to sit in them. Was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 4, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to get a great deal on this. I bought two of them taking a chance. It's the go to chair for us and any guest. Vacuums up nice. Another great find

    Read More
    arlene1192 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful. Cheap Construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. Not good. Price too high

    Read More
    Honza K. August 4, 2015
  • Nice accent chair for formal living room...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my formal living room. They are not the most comfortable, but I bought them for the look. We seldom sit in our formal living room, so purchasing these chairs was money well spent. If you are looking for a certain style and you don't need anything for everyday use, I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    cbjames April 19, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    If I could have ordered 2 of these chairs I would have. I love it. Perfect for a smaller place.

    Read More
    Carmen S. January 21, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband's office and he loves it!

    Read More
    Allison C. December 30, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Sophia Dark Grey Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is perfect for a small space. It is just what I needed. Gives good support with it's firmness. It comes assembled and that is great. It arrived in 2 days and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    bajajoy December 17, 2014
  • very firm
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a firm chair and that is exactly what this is. looks nice in the space, doesn't take up too much room for an arm chair.

    Read More
    ehear December 4, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Sophia Dark Grey Fabric Ch
    Verified Purchase

    We looked forever for an accent chair to go in our office and it was impossible to find one taller than 30 inches!! This chair is perfect and we LOVE the look of it! It's big enough to sit in and be comfy!

    Read More
    Home decorator October 23, 2014
  • Beautiful, but be warned about color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this chair. There was no assembly involved (which I loved extra more!), and it seems nice quality and comfort for the price. Nice addition to a room. But be warned that the color is not quite the same as the picture. It is dark gray, but is a very bluish dark gray. The chair almost looks dark blue!! Pretty nonetheless...

    Read More
    gniller September 6, 2014
  • perfect boudoir chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly how i anticipated it would look. Its the perfect size as i needed something small, yet pretty for my bedroom office. Loved it!

    Read More
    cmacinri March 4, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with these chairs. It was very nice they came assembled and were surprisingly comfortable. I think they are slightly darker than pictured, which I was pleased with. Great for a small room.

    Read More
    axw123 October 16, 2013
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these chairs for a sitting area and overall we were very pleased with the look and feel of these chairs. The detail in the chairs was identical on all 4 and they are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    njjeep22 June 11, 2013
  • Very nice small chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for use in bedroom or apartment, nice detail. It arrived on time and was just what I expected.

    Read More
    geniejill May 23, 2013
  • Cute and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my office, and they look great, they get lots of compliments. They came fully-assembled, which was nice, but on the outside of one of the arms, at the corner, the frame was nearly poking out of the fabric (a metal piece of some sort?). We hammered it back in and the fabric is covering it just fine now, but I have to admit that it didn't thrill me - that's why it's only getting 3 stars from me. It's an otherwise sturdy, attractive chair. The chairs are pretty comfy, too. I sit in them instead of my desk chair once in a while if I have a lot of reading to do. Another reviewer insisted that the chairs are a vinyl, but that is totally inaccurate. It's an upholstery fabric, almost tweed-like.

    Read More
    fcheeko April 29, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for a dental office lobby. They are gorgeous. We constantly get compliments about them. They are sturdy and the cushions are firm enough that it doesn't seem like the will sink in for a long time. Great quality, they don't look cheap at all. The dark gray and the dark wood legs look very modern but the tufting makes them look luxurious. Happy customer!

    Read More
    cierravictoria March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links