Starting at: $107.49

Save $27.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Candice Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and true to picture. Only criticism is don't buy to stand on, it's 3 legged, so tips very easily. Nice for sitting on though.

    Read More
    Kismet R. June 2, 2017
  • Nice addition to seating area in MBR
    Verified Purchase

    Love having a pop of my favorite mood color seafoam. The ottoman adds color and function. Mine faded some as it gets strong morning sun.

    Read More
    michelle f. April 8, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes any room look classy and sophisticated

    Read More
    Arlene A. April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality! Like something I would have purchased at a furniture store.

    Read More
    Marta M. April 2, 2017
  • sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color would be more on the yellow side but in all fairness it wasn't described as yellow but fawn. So I'm not going to rank it low for that reason. it's a perfect ft for my office...I bought it as a footstool/ottomon in my office at work to go with my new chair I also purchased on overstock.

    Read More
    tinianelson March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful but tippy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors.. and fabric Tippy on tile floor

    Read More
    OstkUser957145 March 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction for the price... I should have returned

    Read More
    Tammy J. March 15, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The mustard was just the right pop of color with grey chairs

    Read More
    mtnlogint March 4, 2017
  • Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Nicer than expected it to be. Blends well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. February 23, 2017
  • Sturdy but color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    As expected but the orange color was more of a patterned cross hatch than what it looked like in the picture.

    Read More
    ferociousp January 30, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more like a rose not a magenta

    Read More
    Emilia S. January 27, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the Ottoman and the color. The material was lackluster.

    Read More
    OstkUser775104 December 21, 2016
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ottoman. It was just the "pop" I needed to bring my living room together. However, it was a bit tall for my chair so I just replaced the legs with 4 small ball shaped legs from Lowes and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Lawrence L. B. December 16, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a mid century design

    Read More
    pjohnson December 11, 2016
  • green ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    perfect just what I wanted ,,ordering another

    Read More
    Joan C. November 27, 2016
  • OTTOMAN PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, fabric and look it adds to my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser691654 November 8, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love the size of this ottoman and it is very firm and really nice. I wish the color was more gold than fawn, but y'all described it correctly, it is fawn and it works just fine with what I planned for it.

    Read More
    pamm1 November 8, 2016
  • Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It fit exactly as I had hoped when I bought it. It matched the picture perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen W. October 15, 2016
  • large ottaman
    Verified Purchase

    lovely but the color did not match my livingroom

    Read More
    OstkUser423354 October 1, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the light sage green/celery color for our master bedroom. However, I ended up moving it downstairs as an end table to a chair in our music room. Nice size and looks good. We decided to get the pumpkin color for our bedroom to add a pop of color.

    Read More
    Kirsten S. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links