Starting at $109.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Candice Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and kinda retro-e
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little ottoman and pretty sturdy one at that. Has a little retro look and goes perfect with our current living room decor. Just what I wanted and needed! Thanks OS!

    Read More
    momtara5 November 2, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A nice addition to my home. I really like this piece of furniture. It is a little firm so is not for sitting long periods. It is however perfect as a footstool or coffee type table with a round tray placed on top. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    griebelt October 31, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, love the color, perfect for my closet dressing area!

    Read More
    Laura R. October 15, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottomans are very firm, so they will work well for foot stools, but not for seating. The color is as pictured and is a nice deep golden color.

    Read More
    S. O. October 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. Just as advertised.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 30, 2017
  • Very big and light
    Verified Purchase

    Its very big and light weight.

    Read More
    reemaforu July 29, 2017
  • Round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I had the legs cut in half - most improved

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful color and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Looks better in person than in the pictures. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    msfatbooty July 27, 2017
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Did. It like the color and fabric

    Read More
    Eugenia K. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and true to picture. Only criticism is don't buy to stand on, it's 3 legged, so tips very easily. Nice for sitting on though.

    Read More
    Kismet R. June 2, 2017
  • Nice addition to seating area in MBR
    Verified Purchase

    Love having a pop of my favorite mood color seafoam. The ottoman adds color and function. Mine faded some as it gets strong morning sun.

    Read More
    michelle f. April 8, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes any room look classy and sophisticated

    Read More
    Arlene A. April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality! Like something I would have purchased at a furniture store.

    Read More
    Marta M. April 2, 2017
  • sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color would be more on the yellow side but in all fairness it wasn't described as yellow but fawn. So I'm not going to rank it low for that reason. it's a perfect ft for my office...I bought it as a footstool/ottomon in my office at work to go with my new chair I also purchased on overstock.

    Read More
    tinianelson March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful but tippy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors.. and fabric Tippy on tile floor

    Read More
    OstkUser957145 March 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction for the price... I should have returned

    Read More
    Tammy J. March 15, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The mustard was just the right pop of color with grey chairs

    Read More
    mtnlogint March 4, 2017
  • Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Nicer than expected it to be. Blends well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. February 23, 2017
  • Sturdy but color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    As expected but the orange color was more of a patterned cross hatch than what it looked like in the picture.

    Read More
    ferociousp January 30, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more like a rose not a magenta

    Read More
    Emilia S. January 27, 2017