Today $426.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonora Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is all that it claimed it would be. It adds style to any decor. The bed arrived fast and was easy to assemble. I recommend two people to make for easier assembly.

    Read More
    esplicer October 29, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 63 year-old woman and was able to put this together by myself. It took me a couple of hours, but wasn't difficult. It seems very well-made and sturdy, and I like the fact that the mattress support is more than just a few crosspieces. My only minor disappointment was that the finish is shiny. I think a matte finish would have made it look more expensive but, all in all, it's a great bed for the money.

    Read More
    carolhj October 19, 2015
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    In spare room and company finds it comfortable.

    Read More
    Tammi N. October 13, 2015
  • Classy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially hesitant to purchase this frame due to the lack of photos of the frame itself. However, I am ecstatic that I took the plunge and purchased it. The delivery was fast and the shipment arrived without any damages. The assembly was very straight-forward, once you take your time to actually look at the provided instructions. There are many washers and different sized screws so be sure to read the instructions thoroughly and organize the parts before starting the assembly. The legs of the frames are padded so I didn't have to put any felt protections to ward off scratches on my floor. The frame looks extremely classy and the bottom metal grill platform feels solid enough. We are using this frame in the guest bedroom with a memory foam mattress and have not had any issues with the frame so far.

    Read More
    Flora L. October 9, 2015
  • Reasonably priced, attractive, and sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on schedule, and was easy to assemble. Strong, well-made, and attractive.

    Read More
    David C. October 2, 2015
  • For guest room Id use again
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed. Looks nice. Not super sturdy. The legs tend to get "not square'" with limited use. It's in a guest roomso doesn't getvysed regularly. Sturdy enough for infrrquentbuse

    Read More
    liz f. September 26, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for son's new apartment, and when I saw it assembled I really couldn't believe how nice it looked for the price. It's not flimpsy or wobbly at all, very sturdy and solid!

    Read More
    DWIllinois September 13, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame was easy to put together with two people, it took my boyfriend and I about 45 min at the most. It doesn't look like a platform bed and sleeps very comfortably. It does squeak if you move around a lot though, even after we tightened the screws more.

    Read More
    Meredith R. September 13, 2015
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like the best quality but it's sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser43505 September 8, 2015
  • Could have been excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is built very nice and easy to assemble. The problem was that the packaging is very poor and it arrived damaged. There were gouges in the parts. I did not feel like going though the hassle of a return so I sanded and repainted the entire thing. I'd have paid more if it were packaged better.

    Read More
    Clifford G. August 20, 2015
  • very sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    bed is solid and a very good height. no box spring needed so you save a little coin and get a great bed to boot.

    Read More
    manatu August 8, 2015
  • Great Platform Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! It was really easy to put together! Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Anastasiya V. August 3, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality piece - sturdy. box spring not needed.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 22, 2015
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    Good design and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mohamad R. July 20, 2015
  • Decent Cheap Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is fine for the price and I needed the short dimensions, but still disappointing. One of the boxes was a little damaged and rattling when I opened it. This had caused a little paint chipping. The real problem was that some of the wrong hardware (extra of one bolt, not enough of another, extra flat washers, not enough lock washers) was included. Since I needed a bed that night, I went to Home Depot and got the hardware I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser38184 July 8, 2015
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant at the same time. Assembly was easy with two people following the enclosed instructions. Adequate room under the bed for storage, too! Using it in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 7, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed for the price. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    Leslie L. July 3, 2015
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, very easy to assemble. Was delivered right on time.

    Read More
    OstkUser36754 June 27, 2015
  • Good platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has moved with me twice. I was originally looking for an interim bed but this has fit the need so I am keeping it in place. Looks good and it is sturdy. It assembles with 8 bolts.

    Read More
    mikeyman67 May 28, 2015
  • Queen platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a platform bed and preferred metal - researched and decided to give this one a try and we are pleased with the look and the performance. So far so good. No issues with part or putting the bed together.

    Read More
    westie0506 April 27, 2015