Today: $426.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonora Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely bed, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was very easy to assemble (less than 30 minutes) and is very lovely, especially for the price. The iron is sturdy and it is wonderful that the bed does not require a box spring mattress. Fantastic buy!

    Read More
    justmoved1234 August 5, 2010
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very niice bed. Great directions. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    kajabird April 28, 2010
  • Great looking platform
    Verified Purchase

    I just set this up in my newly redone bedroom and I LOVE it! I was a little skeptical about purchasing furniture over the internet but when it arrived and I put it together it's beautiful! I ordered it on Monday night and it was at my doorstep Thursday morning! Great platform bed for the price!

    Read More
    westyork April 8, 2010
  • Sonora Queen size platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for it's price. We had used it for 5 years already and then moved an apartment, so my husband had to disassemble and put it back together and it is still excellent.

    Read More
    Pascal P. May 13, 2017
  • Low headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Not fond of the final look, but ok for a guest room!

    Read More
    David B. January 20, 2017
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely satisfied with this purchase! Looks Amazing & is get sturdy!

    Read More
    traci333 October 17, 2016
  • Ok, short term but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed when I got it, a year ago. It has already broken though - the metal frame became unwelded in parts of the supports. No warranty either - so while the *** or whatever sounds good, this is more of a short term answer and not long lasting quality.

    Read More
    Jaime H. September 13, 2016
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, low profile bed frame for our condo.Looks great with a thick memory foam mattress and box box spring or platform. High enough off the floor to hide a few things. Seems sturdy enough to last forever.

    Read More
    BK May 7, 2016
  • Very nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style of this bed! The footboard is low which is perfect for a small room and it still keeps the covers from moving around and sliding off. The only thing that isn't the greatest are the support legs under the bed...they are thin and if you move the bed they lean and are not very secure. This said, the bed seems solid and I have enjoyed it for over a year with no real issues!

    Read More
    Mae April 5, 2016
  • bed metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    good, but sometimes making noisy at night

    Read More
    ANA P. February 28, 2016
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    To low to floordid not care for it.

    Read More
    billz03 February 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous & simple in design...
    Verified Purchase

    I hired a couple of high school boys to put it together for me- they assembled it in less than an hour, & earned money for their Cross Country Summer Camp. Win- Win!! It has slept comfortably since.

    Read More
    funigyrl February 2, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is easy to put together and sturdy. I love that I don't have to use a box spring anymore and the platform of the bed provides excellent support for the mattress.

    Read More
    Deanna D. January 13, 2016
  • Solid, Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed it for a few years now. No complaints. Recommend a really great mattress for it, though.

    Read More
    cstowe66 December 3, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed. Nothing overly impressive. But worth the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jagxk8lvr1 November 19, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This frame fits together very snugly and securely. All the bolts and holes aligned and I'm pleased with the stability. It's for a guest room but I've slept on it two nights and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Steve S. November 11, 2015
  • Strong & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is all that it claimed it would be. It adds style to any decor. The bed arrived fast and was easy to assemble. I recommend two people to make for easier assembly.

    Read More
    esplicer October 29, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 63 year-old woman and was able to put this together by myself. It took me a couple of hours, but wasn't difficult. It seems very well-made and sturdy, and I like the fact that the mattress support is more than just a few crosspieces. My only minor disappointment was that the finish is shiny. I think a matte finish would have made it look more expensive but, all in all, it's a great bed for the money.

    Read More
    carolhj October 19, 2015
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    In spare room and company finds it comfortable.

    Read More
    Tammi N. October 13, 2015
  • Classy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially hesitant to purchase this frame due to the lack of photos of the frame itself. However, I am ecstatic that I took the plunge and purchased it. The delivery was fast and the shipment arrived without any damages. The assembly was very straight-forward, once you take your time to actually look at the provided instructions. There are many washers and different sized screws so be sure to read the instructions thoroughly and organize the parts before starting the assembly. The legs of the frames are padded so I didn't have to put any felt protections to ward off scratches on my floor. The frame looks extremely classy and the bottom metal grill platform feels solid enough. We are using this frame in the guest bedroom with a memory foam mattress and have not had any issues with the frame so far.

    Read More
    Flora L. October 9, 2015
Sponsored Links