Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Italian Leather and Alder Wood Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfortable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a great blend of dark grays. And the generous sized upholstered seat is so comfy! Love these. Worth the wait!

    Read More
    Shannon G. May 26, 2017
  • Absolutely Worth The 8 weeks wait.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the perfect stools for my kitchen. They sit super comfortably, they look expensive, the quality of the leather is amazing, and I am super happy with them. Thank you!

    Read More
    Laura B. May 5, 2017
  • Worth The Wait
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered three of these bar stools. I love them and have only had positive comments / compliments since receiving them. Giving four stars due to the fact they took longer to arrive than stated delivery time but OS CustomerCare was very helpful in following up with my concerns.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 23, 2017
  • Mountainsnow
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I ordered 2 in the gray leather/grated wood. Very nice,excellent craftsmanship, the antique brass nailhead trim is beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Vicki P. December 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking quality barstools. Cherry wood matches my cherry cabinets perfectly! Nail heads add richness to sppearance. Comfortable too. Can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for bar-height stools that were made in the US and did not cost a fortune. I came across these and could not believe the affordability. In addition, I was able to use a discount code. It did not take as long as I had thought to receive these. The only delay was that I had placed 2 separate orders on the same day for the same stools (I wanted to just get one to make sure it would be right, but decided the deal was just too good to pass up and ordered the rest.) I actually received the order I placed with 2 stools 2 weeks earlier than the order I placed with one stool, even though they were ordered on the same day. Overstock's customer service was good at helping with this issue. The stools are the perfect height and width. They are also very light but sturdy. The color of the leather seat is much lighter than the photo depicts and does not appear to be distressed. It is more of a smooth, bone/ivory/ off-white leather. The stitching is, however, brown in color, so be prepared for that as I was not. They are extremely comfortable. My mother is barely 5 feet tall and had no problem getting on the seat as well as no problem being able to place her feet on the foot rest. Overall, I could not be happier with this purchase and I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    trysta January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful stools. Sturdy and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the darker alder wood stools. They are beautiful, stylish and unique---LOVE the baseball stitching on the seats. They are also quite large (wide seats). I did not give them five stars, however, because they arrived with scratches already in the Italian leather seats, and it appears that they will continue to show any scratches or rub marks VERY easily. Perhaps that is something that should be expected with real leather, and as they age, the wear and tear marks should add to their beauty. But, I just think this is something people should be aware of before purchasing these stools.

    Read More
    Artevino January 8, 2015
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    there is a lot of stitching on the seat and it was crooked so had to return it. Takes a long time to get them!!!I like the style alot because they are bigger than most.

    Read More
    Sam December 3, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these bar stools. I am actually in the process of ordering a third one now. you will not be disappointed with this selection.

    Read More
    cassandra308 September 18, 2014
  • Color Not as Pictured; Long wait time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the lighter color stool. In the picture it looks like its more of a tan/beige/ distressed color. The stools arrived after the estimated time frame, which was already a long time. When I opened the boxes, the leather on the seat and the wood base were close to pure white. They are acutally like a very light off- white, not the richer, deeper tan that is shown. Fortunately, they still somewhat worked with my decor, so I kept them instead of having to go thru the trouble of re-boxing and shipping.

    Read More
    cfdevault September 17, 2014
  • Georgous Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when ordering this barstool because I already had to return a barstool which wasn't of this quality. It was all put together when it was delivered and packaged well. I like the Italian leather on the seats, great bar height, rich dark wood, and lightweight. They are comfortable when sitting on them, and move easily on my wood floors. I am very happy with my 2 new barstools. Only one complaint, it took a month to receive them, with no intermediate updates. I quickly forgot about it when I saw my beautiful seats!

    Read More
    nansea7 August 12, 2014
  • Very pretty barstools

    We found these barstools in furniture land south, a huge store in High Point and the price was three times the amount of what we paid here. We were not sure about the quality and my husband kept insisting that the quality wasnt going to be good. Well, he was wrong! We got 7 barstools and the quality is excellent. The wood has a bit of distressing and so does the leather. The leather has beautiful stitching to give them a design edge. Comfort is very good for a backless barstool. Great product, dont doubt it.

    Read More
    lauraventipico May 31, 2014
  • quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just what we expected. Quality was outstanding.

    Read More
    trif May 29, 2014
  • Lovely barstool

    As I said in my title, lovely lovely barstool. Well made and very comfortable. The structure is sound and will last. The leather and the finish are amazing. Highly recommended!!!!!!!

    Read More
    loritasch May 23, 2014
  • Superb value - Really good quality

    Purchased 3 of this in Overstock and just got them in one piece! The quality is excellent and the leather is so pretty. The foot rest is located in the right place for me. I am 5' 10". The seat is pretty comfortable and on the firmer side which is what you want on a barstool. if you are looking for this type of look, you cant go wrong as the quality is very very good. If I were you I would not hesitate to pull the trigger.

    Read More
    garrettinca April 26, 2014
  • Excellent product

    Got a couple of these barstools. They are very well made, shows good craftsmanship every where. The finish is perfect for my bar area. I wish I bought three instead, oh well.... Package came with some damage but the furniture was in perfect condition. Maybe I got lucky? In any event, these things are incredible value for what I paid for them.

    Read More
    maggieinny23 August 5, 2013
  • Amazing barstools

    I was expecting decent quality for what I was paying but I got this killer looking barstools, LOL! Can stop looking at them. My house is empty and that is all I am sitting on and they are very comfortable. The seat is leather actually, real leather and they are stitched so nice, you cant see that on the picture. Anyway, I scored!!!

    Read More
    johnie2013 April 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice W. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser429218 September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl T. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links