| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $38.99

MSRP: $55.00

Save $16.01 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Handcut Red Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These have been used regularly and always get complements.

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 13, 2017
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these glasses! What a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Mark F. October 19, 2016
  • Like it and will buy again when needed
    Verified Purchase

    Like it and will buy again when needed, Would recommend

    Read More
    MANQING S. July 1, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special, but they hold wine

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 8, 2016
  • LHJ
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are elegant. Love the etching of the grape cluster on them.

    Read More
    lhj44 March 16, 2016
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful!! I love Overstock. They always have exactly what I am looking for.

    Read More
    Lucille B. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are pretty with the etching, so much nicer than plain. Used for several months and no breaks or chips. Have put in dishwasher several times as well as hand washing.

    Read More
    Avidshopper October 24, 2015
  • I love the wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love the glasses so much I bought them in every style and have enjoyed them so much. Highly recommend them

    Read More
    Ari L. July 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 sets of beautiful etched grape wine glasses was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the stem was too long and I couldn't use them. I wish they were 7 1/2 " long. They would have been perfect. I had to return them.

    Read More
    Bella January 27, 2015
  • wine glasses

    Beautiful! May have to buy myself some. I bought the red and white wine glasses. Very nice!

    Read More
    Rebeccadees51 December 4, 2014
  • Elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant design, a nice addition to our table. A light weight glass for informal or formal dining.

    Read More
    gucfa November 6, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning! The photos do not begin to do them justice. I was thrilled with them and thought they looked far more expensive than what I paid. Excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    wanda9375 December 31, 2012
  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are just beautiful. They came packed in a very durable box and padding. The shipping was also very fast. Would recommend this purchase to anyone who wants/needs some gorgeous large size wine glasses.

    Read More
    quietface December 29, 2011
  • These wine glasses are Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled by tese wine glasses. They are gorgeous. Love them.

    Read More
    laditreee December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy W. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gilberto F. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles C. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy L. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links