Today $35.99

MSRP: $55.00

Save $19.01 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Handcut Classic Round Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I had in mind for a water pitcher while entertaining. Gorgeous and good quality, I hope to use it for many years.

    Read More
    tsfl December 9, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very very Pretty, a little smaller than I expected though. Also pretty if you just want it to use for show in a display cabinet - looks like nice cut crystal.

    Read More
    ladyt November 6, 2017
  • Little Pitcher Makes Big Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to pitcher every time I have guests. I fill it with a refreshing beverage, set it on the breakfast table, and stand back and watch the compliments fly (laughs).

    Read More
    vais4lvrs September 19, 2017
  • Glass pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to serve ice tea or lemonade in this pitcher it is a nice heavy glass piece!

    Read More
    Iris D. September 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifies the table on the holidays.

    Read More
    1dcamper July 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pitcher that matches the stemless glasses perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    gidget g. March 4, 2017
  • Really Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is heavy, and it seems incredibly nice. I am very happy with this! Thanks Overstock! Great price!

    Read More
    Merry Carole F. November 15, 2016
  • Water Jug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant on the table

    Read More
    greenzebra January 29, 2016
  • cracks near handle base from apparent design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pitcher 2+ years ago. I used it only for water and only on special occasions. it looks good and has a nice poor. unfortunately, the pitcher has developed two cracks next to the base of the handle. since I am worried that the handle will separate from the pitcher while I am carrying it, I will have to use it as a vase and get a new pitcher.

    Read More
    robinx18 December 3, 2015
  • Big and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these pitchers and have been very happy with them. When I began searching for a glass pitcher I could only find very small ones: 30 to 50 ounces which would not do. This pitcher holds 90 ounces but takes up little room in my refrigerator. It does get heavy so elderly people need to be careful lifting it. It washes well in the dishwasher. One of them has a stress fracture at the top of the handle but perhaps something hit it. The grapes etched on the side look lovely.

    Read More
    darlinyk October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful pitcher!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pitcher, great size, but the grape etchings could be a little larger.

    Read More
    ivymh August 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful etched grapes make it so dressy...It is heavy and holds a lot of liquid beverage!

    Read More
    jacquesue47 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Quality. Great Item.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2. 1 for me and 1 for a gift. Very pleased.

    Read More
    lamerl April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wineguru September 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles C. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria F. August 24, 2016